Proton Putra with picture

Cars for sale

Proton Putra with picture

err

did i mentioned 4G93T or only 4G93 just now?

Need to go back and check my engine lar to learn more about 4G93T hehehehe

Peace bro.. nice to chat with u

yo man u can become a good lawyer. :D

nice chat with u too.
cheers ;)

aiyark! help, want to know just how much the roadtax and insurance would cause for a 1.8l car. tq!

what is ur 1.8 car? how much u bot? need it to calculate the insurance.
roadtax around 325.

hi bro gtr.. juz wanna ask, do u knoe any trde in value for putra (m) 2004 model, stock standard.

GTR said:
yr 2004 still got putra in production meh????
yes..if not i wouldn't been posting this.. if i was not u sed u r a car dealer, then u should knoe better. tx neway.

GTR you are looking at a used ex-car dealer's point of view, and the seller is looking at the selling point of view anyway acc to zth's rules you cannot complain about his price if you want to negotiate pm the seller directly rather than sabo his thread.

I had a friend who bought a 1997 1.8 putra manual with port & polish head for RM35k this year, so asking for 37,500 is not far off, how much less he is willing to go will depend on buyer/seller negotiation and the condition of the car.

Putra3 said:
Shaz,

selling off your car ah.. ?

hehehe not mine la bro..this is my frens 1....

2004/5 putra batch only came out 150/1500 units not sure..
brand new of coz but not sure wheter this is a recon / refurbish car ??? any proton guy care 2 xplain ?

with the only black in color / manual transmission / mmc ECU - this is the best part hehe / new style recaro fabric... all new but still using bulan bintang logo not the thundercat logo hehe...unfortunately they dont have the momo thing..so sad ......

Dear sHaZ, I'm interested with your car. Price may need to nego a bit. If you can find a used car dealer to handle of trading in my Mivec Wira 1993 and take the loan for your car and other document needed, then I would say can almost jadi. I wanna go through used car dealer cuz they are pro and their shop can't run away. The Price of your Putra will base on our agreement before go to any shop. But you must be honest to me what problem does your car have so that I can repair it. Dangerous with my driving habbit as hidden problem may cause an accident.
By the way, does your car sold already? Kindly contact me at [email protected] as I'm not in Malaysia at the moment. Will be back on Octorber.

Looks like your Putra been sold already, never mind la. I guest getting a Bravo 1.8GT will do also. :wink: