Proton MPV Spyshot!

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
Last week we were driving around..and shot this!

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/Blog/08/dec/mpv/4.jpg

Anyone has any more shots? there are actually another 3 pics.. i think u can visit here

http://www.autojunctions.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=233&Itemid=1

Spotted one @ PLUS today, near Ulu Bernam i think... heading north... Sorry no shot... :banghead::banghead:

i like what u just said bro...support malaysian cars
saw this mpv 2months back at shah alam section 13...

i think its much better than innova, innova also wierd looking what, but still nobody complain about toyota?? just my 2cents

yeah man !! support Malaysian cars !!!!!

p/s - after 5 years your car will be falling apart !!! kekeke

i heard theyre using cps. cukup ke? O_O plus i hope this car will be the 1st candidate of protons to have ESP.

CPS? hmm.. i think it's gud la, at least it gives some power rather than normal engine w/out anything.. n may be they install medium @ small engine that's y they put CPS.. my guessing only haha:biggrin:

i was having lunch at mamak yesterday. heard from an uncle he already put advanced booking for it. then i asked him " berapa cc keluar? 1.6 atau 1.8 pakcik?" he puzzled for a while.. he said maybe only 1.6.

Please dun be under power....i hope there's 1.8 version...if livina .8 is 92k, minus the tax maybe only 40k, so this means proton mpv 1.8 (if any) SHOULD be able to sell at least below 80k..

Bump: i was having lunch at mamak yesterday. heard from an uncle he already put advanced booking for it. then i asked him " berapa cc keluar? 1.6 atau 1.8 pakcik?" he puzzled for a while.. he said maybe only 1.6.

Please dun be under power....i hope there's 1.8 version...if livina .8 is 92k, minus the tax maybe only 40k, so this means proton mpv 1.8 (if any) SHOULD be able to sell at least below 80k..

i was having lunch at mamak yesterday. heard from an uncle he already put advanced booking for it. then i asked him " berapa cc keluar? 1.6 atau 1.8 pakcik?" he puzzled for a while.. he said maybe only 1.6.

Please dun be under power....i hope there's 1.8 version...if livina 1.8 is 92k, minus the tax maybe only 40k, so this means proton mpv 1.8 (if any) SHOULD be able to sell at least below 80k..

mmm hopefully la, cross ur finger hehe:rolleyes:

Last edited by a moderator:

Write your reply...