Pro and Cons of Car Club

Corson

Apr 1, 2014
If you are a car club member. Please tell us more.What Do You Think Of Car Club?

pros.
get to know a lot of members
gain knowledge
kena racun easily
accessible to parts, no need to source high & low, just ask the club members.

cons
will force u to go to TT, if not will post negative comments in the forum or FB
a lot of marshal wannabe
if a member is not happy with the club he will pull a few members & create another car club
politics in the club

es2611

Jan 10, 2006
pros.
get to know a lot of members
gain knowledge
kena racun easily
accessible to parts, no need to source high & low, just ask the club members.

cons
will force u to go to TT, if not will post negative comments in the forum or FB
a lot of marshal wannabe
if a member is not happy with the club he will pull a few members & create another car club
politics in the club
yeah.. all pointed by bro Danz.
but the last one with politics and such.. united under same interest but instead of making friends you get foes.

yeah.. all pointed by bro Danz.
but the last one with politics and such.. united under same interest but instead of making friends you get foes.
No wonder so many Myvi Club :rofl:

Not only Myvi, you check and will find many many others....:driver:

---------- Post added at 07:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:40 PM ----------

We TKSS club veli united. From all ages. :biggrin: Best.
Good mah! Technology and knowledge from different generations. Can get first hand passed experience also....:driver:

Corson

Apr 1, 2014
Does any of your friends kena racun?

Not only Myvi, you check and will find many many others....:driver:

Good mah! Technology and knowledge from different generations. Can get first hand passed experience also....:driver:
TKSS group only 1 of its kind. We are different :rofl:

From Detailing, Repairing, Servicing, Modding, Plastidipping & Soundproofing. :rofl:

F**k car clubs. Join my sampan club.

Cars are overrated.

cabut.

That is the Pros, probably we have to start the Cons so we better start charging.....hahahahahaha:biggrin:
Cons is, whoever request for DIT usually the one have to buy lunch or dinner :rofl:

KenDiriwan

Mar 15, 2006
kendiriwan.multiply.com
I can't deny the below,

Pro
-More lubang to get stuff
-More place to yamcah
-More get to know lot's of awesome people
-Discover ton's to place for Sundary Drive etc..

Con
-Wallet started to have holes

But fact is i won't be in a political area that debate the other, although there are many many other same car group. I always try to know all of them because one group might not know everything.

hi all,

i'm now transplant my corona tt141 with 1jz jza 70 supra,wanna upgrade to single turbo setup kkk27 turbine,jdm 2j injector,hks fmic,greddy type r bov,blitz sus air filter,apexi avcr,safc2 with nur spec 3" exhaust..my question here is what is the best size for fuel line(braided)??8mm or 10mm?
pls advise..

hope u all can share with me...:adore: