Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

donCityZ

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
2.0 Pro, Gen 2 AM...?

check out the chromes too. must be from Abang's.

donCityZ

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
kend.. y the iswara looks like a toy.. esp in first photo?

Kendconcerto

Jan 4, 2006
LENGENDARY RICE CAR

donCityZ

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
maybe d car was drift racing with Takumi and then accident ...

Kendconcerto

Jan 4, 2006
That is my car lar, not ae86, just color scheme look like 86 :)

Btw, I tot the legendary car was using GSR.......Is it VR4 ? Cuz I cant identify the engine :)

But I believe its 100% underground car used for illegal racing,maybe....

But the rims was really delicious!!!!!! Front is Enkei, back is SSR 2 piece !
Tyres pulak is rally compound....

WHAT WERE THE OWNER OF THE CAR THINKING ? WHAT HAPPENED TO THE CAR ?

God knows :P

Hi all sifus :adore:

Need help, appriciate for every reply and answer, when the car moving it sounds like 'wruk wruk wruk' the faster i go the faster it produce the noise.

One of my trusted mechanic said sounds like this is only will produce by wheel bearing, but after i've replace it and those noise still appear.

This noise usually happens after i've went thru a rough/bumpy road & rainy/cold weather days.

My question is, except wheel bearing what else is spinning in our car while we...