Depends on what you wanna do...and also depends on the condition of your vehicle's paint. From what i know, an ordinary wax only would cost you below RM100, but if polish, wax and sanding would cost you below RM200. All the prices includes a car wash, vacuum and might even give you a free interior upholstery cushion cleaning. Buzz me if you want me to guide you there. 012-296 6565Originally posted by Grimster@Dec 8 2004, 17:39
ahh ss 2? meguairs? wow not bad for a normal wash car place.will check it out...
any other place around this pj /sj?
1.8 dohc..how much urs cost? thx a lot
I went to an autoglym car wash n check n its like rm200 + ..sigh damn expensive and cant afford it ler..just wan a simple polishing ..dun have extra 100 ringgit note to BURN :rolleyes: :P
Hi popiah,Originally posted by popiah@Dec 9 2004, 09:18
you can also try checking out this place in PJ. Called
http://www.autoworld.com.my/photoalbum/viewPhoto.asp?AID=3240&PID=19075
can also check out some of his handy work at Engine detail
Honda
Spyder
cHEERS mate. TIA = Thanks In AdvanceOriginally posted by popiah@Dec 13 2004, 17:07
errr not sure. :P maybe you can drop by and check with them. or give the boss a call. pm me if you want his number.
btw, what is TIA?
broOriginally posted by simplythebest@Dec 24 2004, 01:56
To make the car look good we wax/polish 3 layers? I don't dare to send my car for wax/polish .. afraid after finishing wax/polish the weather start to rain .. there goes the money into the well.
Hey, waxing need skills? :P