this is one great photo, let me process mine and post it later :biggrin:

baby, can you pass me the font? I like that font. Thanks

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
thanks for the font, baby. I'll try install it later. Currently downloading Macromedia Fireworks and see what I can do :biggrin:

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
baby p, thanks for the nice pics.
You did a great job.
Have a good rest.:_:

Waiting for others with camera...:shades_smile:

dartango

Jun 5, 2006
babyp...excellent job...by any chance would you have time to create a few wallpapers out of those pics taken...theme is like something of a group kinda thing...
I will PM you to have a better quality of the pics if you don't mind sharing with us...

babyprecious1988

Jul 7, 2005
Pee Jay
dartango said:
babyp...excellent job...by any chance would you have time to create a few wallpapers out of those pics taken...theme is like something of a group kinda thing...
I will PM you to have a better quality of the pics if you don't mind sharing with us...

thanx.. wallpaper later ya.. have emailed u the resized pix.. original hi-res pix size starting from 3.5MB each.. too big for me to email u leh.. got bounced back

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Belz, i wish to find out that. Will be happy if we have a stand alone thread for this.

Ace

Mar 2, 2005
I wise you could be there. This is a wonderful gathering. So much knowledge can be exchange.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
guys,

Sorry to tell you that my 5 month old niece is in ICU now, I dash to UM to visit him at Sunday night and according to Doc, the situation is not good, he may not able to make it. So I may not be active at here this following 2 weeks, but request already sent to Tom.

Hope that you all can keep the Hyundai Section rolling before anything materialise.

Let's pray for him.

Currently I'm looking to buy another project car and came across this CIVIC ES converted to K20A type R with 6 speed manual gearbox from DC5.

Tested a short while since penang traffic everywhere.
Engine is good, handling is good.

Engine K20A type R facelift - apparently still virgin.
6 speed manual LSD gearbox
Dashboard DC5 with facelift DC5 meter.
BC adjustable absorbers - handles quite nicely.
Engine bay is clean.
Exterior is quite neglected - needed a fresh coat of paint...