http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4055/4331626700_b35936201b_b.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4051/4330891129_cac4df34ae_b.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4025/4331627582_aa2040edaf_b.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4072/4331627830_f90c67dae5_b.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2715/4330892329_9c305561e3_b.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4056/4330892573_12e9a2be8a_b.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2697/4331629202_361a4c0175_b.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4072/4331629498_c99160ab35_b.jpg

that's all from me, thank you for viewing.

credits to the owner of this awesome beast. also a member of zth.

This car look familiar...if not mistaken, I saw this car during Miss Hypertune 2009 Event at MIST Club. Very nice car and photo bro.

I dunno the owner bro. But my fren show me who is the owner during the event..very nice and rare GTR34 V-SPEC.

owh. i don't know him either at first. thank to this forum, i got to know him and he's such a nice guy. glad to know that GTR owners are friendly.

nice pics but where's the front diffuser?

---------- Post added at 10:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:38 PM ----------

nice pics but where's the front diffuser?:hmmmm:

nice pic bro...Awesome shots..bro the owner ald change the reverse light?? it sure be 1 is red color another 1 is white...

satigue - i wonder about the same too. but being a guy given the rare chance to meet the godzilla in person, that doesn't matter at all. i was like being a kid in a candy shop last nyte :D

nismo z-tune - i believe thats was done by the previous owner, not the current. hehehe

SO SO COOL SHOT! especially the 1st 1, but the only thing that spoilt the scene is the one behind holding the light caught in... haha...

picks - what to do. lack of equipment :D

dewa - kantoi. hahaha XD

sorry fellas, i was quite tied up with things lately.. n kinda busy... nways... thanx to zahid... genius behind the shutter... it's his skills that made the car looks nice i guess... btw, i'm still looking for the fron diffusers... need em replaced... :dontknow: know of any?