Photoshoot for skyliners

you mean rolling shot of your car?

sorry i confused your car with other r32. plate no is quite similar. hehehe above are the best two of your car rolling shot. sorry a bit shaky. saya ada parkinson. hehehehe

hehe bro..thanks a lot!! :smokin:

anyone realized i did a rig shot of one of the r32? :rofl: photoshop all the way!

f1.jpg

leo, how did you managed to get the perfect shot of that MP GTR (referring to pic in your blog)? i can't find the proper angle to capture the special effect that color produced.

Rokok, our cars di anak tirikan. Maklumlah, takde intercooler besar nak katakan.

Hahahahhahaha....

z34... thank you. It's about time hahahhahahahhaahahahhahaha.

DC... you've got some nice shots too man. Kudos!

Rokok, our cars di anak tirikan. Maklumlah, takde intercooler besar nak katakan.

Hahahahhahaha....

Bro BR, rokok punye r32 too similar with the other one. i still have many pics that are use-able but too many to post, i guess i'll just pass a soft copy to you later ;)

kalau yang merah tu, no komen, sape suruh park jauh2 belakang keter-angkut-tangga tu. hahaha

hahahahhaha... weh, kete orang lain pon park bersepah jauh-jauh!

it's ok man.... I sacrifice for the team.

DC... it does, doesn't it? :)

Hahahahhahaha....

Uikk BR Bro..mengata dulang paku serpih nampak??muahaahah! :smokin:

KK not many skyline like KL.
But I thing KK have the most R35 compare to other state.:hmmmm:

KK not many skyline like KL.
But I thing KK have the most R35 compare to other state.:hmmmm:

KK here just 1x skyline, but most of them play alone. dont want to join people together. even invite, also they didnt attend. i only together with semperfi. we 2 always play together.

R35? i dont think it is many, most of them bought from labuan. labuan is just 2xxk for R35.

---------- Post added at 01:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:04 PM ----------

Very nice gathering. envy it. having good fun .

Intend to joint you but since I only using 4 cylinder & "tak kuat"
So unable to cope with you guys 6 cylinder.

I think Bukit Kokol similar like Goh Tong Jaya ... (scenery la)