johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Which version ?
What problem ? Setup ? Or Usage ?

guu^chan

not expert.. just beginner.. oracle 8i.. pretty hard gak..

^^ED^^

Nov 20, 2003
Originally posted by johnsonlam@Dec 4 2003, 04:07 PM
Which version ?
Oracle 8i (Ver 8.1.7, R3)

Strange = When put CD in the autorun screen pop up then I click on Install but a few second only its go off.

I notice the task manager have 1 jrew.exe file run awhile then goes off ...

I search on Oracle Tech Net seem like find nothing over this issue, that y I seeking for help over this .... Anyone of you encounter b4 ? :(

^^ED^^

Nov 20, 2003
Originally posted by guu^chan@Dec 5 2003, 09:15 PM
not expert.. just beginner.. oracle 8i.. pretty hard gak..
Aiya .... nevermind lah ... sharing knowledge mah ...

Just help help member lah ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

^^ED^^

Nov 20, 2003
Originally posted by ^^ED^^+Dec 5 2003, 09:26 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (^^ED^^ @ Dec 5 2003, 09:26 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-johnsonlam@Dec 4 2003, 04:07 PM
Which version ?
Oracle 8i (Ver 8.1.7, R3)

Strange = When put CD in the autorun screen pop up then I click on Install but a few second only its go off.

I notice the task manager have 1 jrew.exe file run awhile then goes off ...

I search on Oracle Tech Net seem like find nothing over this issue, that y I seeking for help over this .... Anyone of you encounter b4 ? :( [/b][/quote]
At last I resolve it .... :D

sil

I have encounter this problem before but forget how to solve it. Anyways you also solved it liao :)

Yesterday my proton putra red color was stolen in front of the house at shah alam section 8.

Car details are as follow:
Model: Proton Putra
Color: Red
Engine: GSR (but looks normal from outside)
No Plate: WJF 2929

My putra have front PROMOTE bumper, other than that theres no side or rear lips whatsoever the outlook is pretty much standard overall. Although it have gsr engine, the exhaust and intercooler including rims are also stock standard. At the left side on the back theres a small...