Old stuff needed

Ford Telstar uses the same digital meter....wel bro.... a new meter costs rm2k...the price of the car...i searched high and low..for one meter i got it in Old klang road and fetched it for Rm350.....but..sadly it gave way after a few years..... well all this models...... have the same problem.....so..i do recomand u to get an analog one.....safer......why waste money....i knoe it looks damn cool...fully digital..lol... cheers.bro..

tq bro, actually my meter used for 19 yr also no problem de, but seen last time my hole car short circuit, all electronic stuff also condamn liao. every thing can find sparepart but onli the gauges cannot find , cause the model to too old liao....., if really no choise, then onli but the analogue 1

Lambert said:
tq bro, actually my meter used for 19 yr also no problem de, but seen last time my hole car short circuit, all electronic stuff also condamn liao. every thing can find sparepart but onli the gauges cannot find , cause the model to too old liao....., if really no choise, then onli but the analogue 1

well bro.. all the models...after 19 years onli kaput ler...i've got many frens driving this same car..all face the digital meter kaput around the same time........it looks holy cun...damn nice...but damn slack....after a certian age it goes kong....i send it to like ...20 over diffrent wire experts ...eletronic experts..they say..total condamn...everything kaput redi...so guess analogue is the best ler...... i am using an analogue ....but...still looking for the digital one.......but its very expensive for a brand new one...

bro..
which telstar models meter can use for the 626 ah?all the screw mounting same ah..
G.

dunno lah, juz know my gauges spoil already........ need $$$$ again to repair it.
but i prefer the digital 1, more saki. wakakkakaka,
but i heart a lot ppl saying the ford telstar many things are same as the mazda 626 o........

Not most things...Everything same the meter 626 and telstar same onli.......and.... the onli diffrence is..... the lights...other den that no such diffrance.....evelything same onli........... engine specs... body.... door paneling..... everyting lor..... meter definately same...jus the.... u knoe air cond part.....is abit diffrent...... slightly..onli but all can interchange....... and......seriously......after doing it up ere and there..got it running like a new car...ooo syock..to drive la...Outstation...superb.......cheers.....