OEM quality proton n perodua suspension parts!!!!

Chassis and Wheels

OEM quality proton n perodua suspension parts!!!!

wenshen

SAGA/ ISWARA
Lower Arm---------RM35
Tie Rod End--------RM15
Rack End-----------RM20

wira/satria/putra/GTI
lower arm rm50
tie rod end rm15
rack end rm20
rear lower arm rm80
dog bone rm40

Waja/GEN2
Lower Arm rm 60
tie rod end rm 15
rack end rm 20

Tiara
Lower ball Joint (Lower Arm) RM35
Outer Tie Rod End RM20

Perdana
Straight Lower Arm---- RM 65
Curve Upper Arm------ RM 120
Upper Arm-------------- RM 80
Rack End---------------- RM 20
Tie Rod End------------- RM 15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Kancil
Lower arm RM35
tie rod end RM 15
Rack End RM 20
Rack End (for Turbo kancil)-----Rm 25

Kenari/kelisa
Lower arm RM65
Tie rod end RM15
Rack end RM25

Kembara
Lower Arm------------RM 130
Rack End--------------RM 25

Rusa
Lower Arm------------RM 80
Rack End--------------RM 20
Tie Rod End-----------RM30
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

THESE ARE THE OTHER PARTS THAT I DO..
for all japanese,korean and local cars.. some european and US cars too..

Ball Joint
Lower Arm
Center Rod
Bell Crank
Tie Rod End
Side Rod Assy
Drag Link
Pitman Arm
Rack End
Steering Coupling
Idler Arm
Inner Arm Shaft Kit
Radiator Cap

here are some pictures..

saga/iswara lower arm
sagaiswarala.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v329/wenshen/sagaiswarala.jpg

wira putra satria lower arm
WiraLA.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v329/wenshen/WiraLA.jpg

kancil lower arm
kancillowerarm.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v329/wenshen/kancillowerarm.jpg

all the price is per piece..
OEM quality.. 6months guarantee.. anything wrong i claim for u..

can Collect in PJ and kepong industrail park or sri damansara area
or not.. postal will be paid by owner..

pay when collect goods..

Darren 012 9199266

:D

order list

Saga/Iswara lower arm

1. nizer L x2 (collected in DJ)
2. nizer R x2 (collected in DJ)
3. unknowned malay dude L x2 (collected in DJ)
4. unknowned malay dude R x2 (collected in DJ)

Saga/Iswara Tie Rod End
1. nizer L x2(collected in DJ)
2. nizer R x2(collected in DJ)

Saga/Iswara Power Steering Rack End
1. Nizer L (collected in DJ)
2. Nizer R (collected in DJ)

Saga/Iswara No Power Steering Rack End
1. Nizer L (collected in DJ)
2. Nizer R (collected in DJ)

Wira/Putra/Satria/GTI Lower Arm
1. Rationale L (collected in DJ)
2. Rationale R (collected in DJ)
3. dragonberapi L (collected in DJ)
4. dragonberapi R (collected in DJ)

Wira/Putra/Satria/GTI Tie Rod End

Wira/Putra/Satria/GTI Rack End

Wira/Putra/Satria/GTI Rear Lower Arm
1. dragonberapi L (collected in DJ)
2. dragonberapi R (collected in DJ)

Perdana Straight Lower Arm
1. KL Tan L (collected in DJ)
2. KL Tan R (collected in DJ)

Perdana Curve Upper Arm

Perdana Upper Arm

Do u mind to tell me, wat is this 3 items for??

lower arm rm55
tie rod end rm15
rack end rm20

Izzit can make our car more stable or wat?

without it.. ur car cannot move.. but.. all those above are not performance parts.. u have each of those in ur car.. just that u dun bother.. it's called the suspension parts.. it is the ones that play the main role to hold ur wheels togather.. and.. move when u turn ur steering..

normally.. lets say 3-5 years.. u have to replace.. cos it'll start making noise.. like.. ngyek ngyek.. do check up with ur garage.. it's very dangerous if u dont treat it.. :)

by the way.. wira satria and putra steering and suspension parts are the same.. :)

Originally posted by wenshen@Dec 22 2004, 00:36
Iswara or saga Lower Arm (left or right) 1 piece----- RM35
*both the same.. can use..*

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v329/wenshen/iswaralowerarmfinishing.jpg

Waja
Lower Arm (left or right ) per piece rm 60
tie rod end per piece rm 15
rack end per piece rm 20

wira, satria and putra
lower arm rm55
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v329/wenshen/sagalowerarmfinishing.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v329/wenshen/bushing.jpg

tie rod end rm15
rack end rm20

Kancil
Lower arm RM35

kancillowerarm.jpg

all the price is per piece..
OEM quality.. 6months guarantee.. anything wrong i claim for u..

can Collect in PJ and kepong industrail park or sri damansara area
or not.. postal will be paid by owner..

pay when collect goods..

Darren 0163142332

:D

order list
Saga or Iswara lower arm
1. nizer L (COD at PJ)
2. nizer R (COD at PJ)
3. unknowned malay boy L x2
4. unknowned malay boy R x2
wahhhhhhhh
not bad photography skills eh !

;)

inherited from my dad.. :D

hahaha.. but.. only this view can show how nice is asahi suspension part's finishing.. not hand welding.. all done by robots.. :)

wira, satria and putra
lower arm rm55

Is this per set or only either left or right. How much is the standard workmanship cost for changing it?

everything in my price list is sold by PIECE.. that means.. one side..
normally.. workmanship will come to 20 bucks or so.. see how generous is ur garage.. :)

have have have..
but.. no promo la currently.. wait till i get the whole price list in hand.. hehehe..

i have all the jap n korean cars also..

these inculdes ford and all the others jap companies that had been bought by european companies..

example, mazda=ford..
and so on...

their suspension parts are the same..

car makers dun often invent new suspension part designs for their new models.. they buy from other companies..

example.. waja's suspension parts is a volvo design.. :)
so.. if i got waja parts.. means.. i have volvo part also la.. :)

alamak, u should hv posted this earlier for MY benefit ;)

i just bought Asahi lower arms for saga/iswara for RM42 each!

Hi there,
Do you have lower arms or any suspension parts for Mazda Lantis ? I think it is time for ride to have new "arms" and new bushes.

Pls PM for me for the price plus installation if you have.

Thanks !

Originally posted by sureshn@Dec 24 2004, 22:08
alamak, u should hv posted this earlier for MY benefit ;)

i just bought Asahi lower arms for saga/iswara for RM42 each!
hahaha.. so sorry to hear that dude..

but.. once again.. thank u very much for supporting asahi.. the suspension parts specialist.. :)

Originally posted by mz6@Dec 24 2004, 23:40
Hi there,
Do you have lower arms or any suspension parts for Mazda Lantis ? I think it is time for ride to have new "arms" and new bushes.

Pls PM for me for the price plus installation if you have.

Thanks !
dude.. u change arm.. very expensive.. bout 100+

can change the ball joint only.. *for ur info.. every arm come with a ball joint.. some cars the call joint can be changed.. for ur car it can be changed..*

price for the joint is 35 each..
tie rod end----- 15 each
rack end-------25 each.. :)

so sorry dude.. i only do
Ball Joint
Lower Arm
Center Rod
Bell Crank
Tie Rod End
Side Rod Assy
Drag Link
Pitman Arm
Rack End
Steering Coupling
Idler Arm
Inner Arm Shaft Kit
Radiator Cap

do u have GEN2 REAR a pair of upper and lower short link arm?