Not a ferrari but...

subsevend

Not a ferrari but...a 180sx convert like a ferrari

this is my project car..have been doing it for some time now..and very seldom on the road..normally for shows only i bring...:proud:

• new2.jpg
    new2.jpg
    108.3 KB · Views: 810
  • new3.jpg
    new3.jpg
    150.1 KB · Views: 709
  • sound system.jpg
    sound system.jpg
    56.1 KB · Views: 287
  • new car.jpg
    new car.jpg
    129.6 KB · Views: 504
  • my latest rims.jpg
    my latest rims.jpg
    77.1 KB · Views: 234
  • enjin.jpg
    enjin.jpg
    75.6 KB · Views: 307
total i have spent about rm 130k plus bro inclusive of the car price..hands always get itchy..just want do modify something only...

Bump: not fiber ..fiber means crack lor..metal

Bump: took a lot of time and patience to do it up

• new4.jpg
    new4.jpg
    79.6 KB · Views: 288
this is my project car..have been doing it for some time now..and very seldom on the road..normally for shows only i bring.

Nice project! The company that did the work is very good.
Do you have a special name for this car?

BTW, do you have some pics of the car during the transformation? Please share with us..:wavey:

actually,rm70k plus to complete,plus the car value rm40K plus,so total is arnd rm130k la bro..every item is expensive these days...so u know la..I call my car as CENTAUR,but ppl just refer as ferrari,KERETA MAGAZINE refers it as BABY FERRARI...the rear is the special part..always wanted to drive a ferrari but cant afford,so create & drive sumthing that is like that la..

• 8.jpg
    8.jpg
    42 KB · Views: 308
  • 33.jpg
    33.jpg
    41.9 KB · Views: 512
  • 62.jpg
    62.jpg
    78.9 KB · Views: 313
woahhhh..this car awesome..from rear i thought is ferarri wan..btw..really nice bodyworks & paint..:rofl::biggrin:

really really well done !!!!

I respect the dedication placed into this project ........................