new robing method discovered.

TEAMADVAN

hi all...i got this from forwarded email...but found its quite intresting for u guys
to know about and to warn your GF and frens....
pls read...

>> Subject: FW: I was robbed at Petaling Street on Tuesday evening
>>
>> I was at a souvenir shop at Jalan H.S.Lee, Petaling Streeton Tuesday
>> evening 5Oct 2006.
>>
>> A young Indian lady told me that there's a stain on my pants.
>>
>> (The young Indian is around 20-25 yrs old, long hair, about 160cm tall,
>> her skin is quite fair, she's wearing t-shirt & jeans and she's
>> speaking
>> very fluent English.)
>>
>> I turned back and checked and found out that there's a red stain looked
>> like paint on my pants.
>>
>> So, this lady helped me to clear the stain from my pants. After that, I
>> continue looking for soft toy in the shop.
>>
>> Then, the lady asked me whether I want to clean the stain. I rejected
>> her
>> offer and told her that I'm going back home and I can clean it at home.
>>
>> After that, she told me that she was a teacher at a famous tuition
>> center
>> in KL just opposite the shop and she's waiting for her brother.
>>
>> She wanted to go to toilet to wash her hands (Her hand was dirtied when
>> helping me to wipe away the stain) and she invited me to go to the
>> toilet
>> with her.
>>
>> So, I followed her to the toilet to clean the stain on my pants.
>>
>> She brought me to the ladies at the 1st floor of the tuition center. I
>> took off my bag and put it on the basin so that I can clean the stain
>> on
>> my pants.
>>
>> While I was cleaning, she took my bag and ran away.
>>
>> Everything was just happened in 3 minutes. I was so shock when I found
>> out
>> my bag and the lady was gone.
>>
>> The young Indian lady left her things in the toilet and ran away with
>> my
>> bag.
>>
>> I searched through her belongings and found a lipstick in the envelope
>> she
>> left.
>>
>> Then, I realized that she's the one who put the red lipstick stain on
>> my
>> pants and pretended to help me.
>>
>>
>>
>> I went to the tuition center together with the police officer for
>> investigation on the next day.
>>
>> I was able to recognize the young Indian lady from the CCTV record. The
>> security head of the tuition center told me that I am the 2nd victim.
>>
>> 5 months ago, the same young Indian lady did the same case using same
>> method at the same place to 1 of the student in the tuition center.
>>
>> During the investigation, I was told that to print out the young Indian
>> lady's photo from the CCTV costs RM150.
>>
>> The tuition center wanted me to bear the printing cost because I'm
>> neither
>> a staff nor a student there. I refused to bear the cost because I am
>> the
>> victim.
>>
>> I asked the police officer whether the police force can bear the cost
>> because it's an evidence.
>>
>> Guess what the police officer told me...
>>
>> He told me not to put too much hope that they will be able to catch the
>> thief, 70%-80% that they will not be able to catch the thief.
>>
>> Sigh...
>>
>> With all the evidence provided (the CCTV record, the thief's
>> belongings,
>> and her finger print was printed on the envelope she left), the police
>> officer told me not to put too much hope that they will be able to
>> catch
>> the thief.
>>
>> I was so disappointed.
>>
>> So, I decided to share my experience to everyone of you. Hopefully you
>> will not be the next victim because the thief is still free out there.
>>
>> This is her 2nd successful case, so there will be 3rd time and so on
>> until
>> she's caught.
>>
>> The police officer told me that such cases always happen at Bukit
>> Bintang
>> and LowYatPlazaarea.
>>
>> So, pls be careful when you are at that area and trust no one.
>>
>> Just ignore and walk away when a stranger tells you that your clothes
>> is
>> dirty.
>>
>> Pls share my experience to your friends and family especially ladies.
>>
>> Hopefully your friends and family will not be the next victim.
>>
>> Regards,
>>
>> Wan Hua

thanks for sharing... but hack...
guys think negative thing thats why they follow eh!!!
ahahaha

Ok let me share what is the new/normal method of hijack new car!

Usually new car owner for luxury car will get hijack of their car together with the owner of the car. The syndicate boss will instrruct a private investigator or his boy to check your routine once you place your order with any dealer for new car. Once your order is place for new imported car, they will start to track your daily routine like where you stay, what time u go for lunch,what time u come to work,what time you are off from office etc. Once you get your new car roll out from your dealers, so you think you want to enhanced your car security system like immobilizer, just in case someone hijack your car. These hijacker will be more smarter than u can think off. When they hijack the car, he will bring the car owner along straight away drive up north of malaysia, along the way they will talk to you, chit chat with you like friends without face cover. They don't even need to ask for the immobilizer key,becos the owner will be the driver all the way. All food will be provided like 1st class service,eveything is paid include food, but you will be following them around for 2 days, until they let you see your car officially shipped into contena. Once the car is shipped in, they will sent you to the nearest bus station and give you money for your bus fare home.

This is the account of someone i know which happen to be his Camry kena hijack just after 2 weeks roll out from showroom.

Everyone .. just becareful wherever you go .. if u feel like going to be robbed or hijacked .. just kill the robber .. and move off from the place .. because 70 - 80% police cant catch u .. hahahahaha

off topic
couldnt help noticing the title
"New Robing Method"
does it mean there's a new way to put on robes?
heheh
no offence yea

it should be...New robing method, aware of their tactics...

hmm sighs...cannot do much la....you think you smart..they also smart..

Fark the police comin straight from da underground
A citizen got it bad... cos he ain't brown hahahaha

Tohsan , yup...my fren also kena sumting like that....
the hijacker even tell my fren that "i'm not stealing your car....i'm just stealing
insurance's company car..."....

get wat he mean? this guy is really smart....

Teamadvan taiko

Ya i know what u mean,thats why i also don't dare to get new imported car, most i m getting will be maybe 3 years old car like altis,more low profile ma.

Excel,
Yo dude. I'm very helpful wan. The thing is, in many situations, I'm always caught totally unprepared so I can't help the person in need. For example, in majority of the cases, I wanted to help all car drivers by permanent eliminating the rempits squeezing their way in and out of traffic jams, and knocking on side mirrors. I'm unprepared all the time because I don't have an AK47 with 1,000,000 rounds of ammunition. Or at least, a silenced UZI would do the job too.

kev, u mean these bastards? LOLOL...caught in action....
amateur rempits training how to wheelie.....and then show off at weekend night to impress chickies...
tried to find the "mat rempits pics" section...but dunno where..so just post here lar....LOLOL....

read an article at last week news paper....rempits ran over and killed
a 3 years old malay boy.... wahahaha....pity that young fella..
how i wish that kiddo is a beloved son of the malay royalties.....

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/03092006002.jpg

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/03092006003.jpg

petang petang in d middle of d road they train!!!
they thought what ar... he own it ar!!! its a track ar!!!
bukannya tak rak kereta on d road...
should send to goverment... can sms those pic to police ma...
but dunno what is d hotline de...

kev, wat to do? before pak-lah....this country already is a muslim country...
didnt u see that video clip before about "ini negara islam, u tak suka,
u boleh keluar negara ini".....said by one of the big guy of kedah.....

that make it the road belongs to them....

after DR.MAHATHIR THE FATHER OF MALAYSIA went down from the stage,
raised PAK-LAH THE FATHER IN LAW OF KHAIRI who gave them full support
and make it "not only the road, BUT THE COUNTRY belongs to them".....

we r only sumting like slaves and machine....which do the $ printing for them
to buy big house and carss....

i got a few malay fren who do business on their own....
they hate those rempit also.....

nah...forget those skin lar...sumtime got indian and chinese rempits also....
just that chinese rempits kia-si and didnt make alot of trouble....
chinese rempits is always the first one to run from the scence if problem occurs...
while indian and malay rempits act like SWAT.....LOLOL