Need More Seg Front Bumper Design

Apr 8, 2006
halo i am new user and also drive ae 101...
anybody here may tell me where can get the fx front bumper cheaper?!?
cause i acident and the bumper crack already...
thank you thank you....

Feilo

Jul 23, 2005
...Ipoh...
Yup, agree to Wagon bumper........ but there got two type lar 1 got two layer sport light ler........

'[00] TRD

Dec 27, 2005
anyone has picts of seg facelift bumper design? mine hit by pebbles n plenty of stone chips all over the bumper, plannin to change into a new one... either roi sport version or customise myself

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
Hhaa.. terkejut i.. my car was same as that japanese car. :P

anyway, guess japanese can custom nice bumper using original year 93' version and 95' version...

got a list of collection here.. ^_^

but if attach ones i dunno attach till bila le..

http://sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com/photos/toyota_corolla_seg/index.html

:P

[00] Trd, i guess ur car might fit in Subaru hahaha.. :D bumper ^_^ and, what is facelift r? a plastic surgery for ur bumper? :S :P sorry r.. dunno what is facelift..

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
u lend me a camera i snap for u ^_^

my is same as this mini avatar lor.. see the headlight a bit yellowish..haha!! then is fx ma :D hahha!!some more lips also same ones :P haha!!!

'[00] TRD

Dec 27, 2005
sbirdz said:
[00] Trd, i guess ur car might fit in Subaru hahaha.. :D bumper ^_^ and, what is facelift r? a plastic surgery for ur bumper? :S :P sorry r.. dunno what is facelift..
facelifted version of seg, or . . . kinda sport version of seg

sport version seg's bumper looks like subaru one as well but anyone know where can i find them??

Helo all sifu, :adore:

Was wondering what the maintenance cost of a toyota supra..

example:

how much is servicing?

if i overhaul the engine how much?

if i change from auto to manual how much?

reliability?

and anything else that you think i should know...

plz help, thank you very much..