i need to know whether is it legal to convert a honda engine to a proton satria as they(jpjs) say that cannot modify the engine mountings...got anyone out there did this kind of conversion and getting all the legal forms???pls help thansk
nUeRobZ said:i need to know whether is it legal to convert a honda engine to a proton satria as they(jpjs) say that cannot modify the engine mountings...got anyone out there did this kind of conversion and getting all the legal forms???pls help thansk
xerofighter said:what is b16c? but i have seen before a satria using h22a on hypertune. not sure whether its a road legal car or not.
nUeRobZ said:i wanted to get eg 2 door one...but quite expensive on the market
not worth it...somore since i got one satria might as well play wif it
i agree on wat ftzone said...some other old skool car also put different
engine make....haih malaysia law so damn fuck up...maybe got to play
illegal way..ahahha...body look stock but vtec inside...
N/A guy said:ya. it will be a unique satria if got VTEC inside. but think twice. u must needa prepare alotz of $$$ to those blood suckers JPJ if u drive on the road...
my mech told me once, it is very hard to approved by puspakom by transplant a VTEC in proton cars even with duit kopi....unless ur dad is the head of JPJ:p