Myvi LE AT need help

csl

Just collected the car. when turn on the AC, airbag and OD off light keep on flashing. Just wondering what's wrong with it and if there is any solution. Wanna know before sending to SA cuz I don't trust the very much. Thanks.

Just collected the car. when turn on the AC, airbag, ABS and Hold off light keep on flashing. Just wondering what's wrong with it and if there is any solution. Wanna know before sending to SA cuz I don't trust the very much. Thanks.

supposedly you have to check the car before taking it home...

but, past is past... just go back to the sale center you bought them.... if lucky you can push for a replacement... if not, just go direct to SC to let the fix it

might be faulty sensor....no choice bro, bring back to SC.

an easy check jer ni, plug in the test equipment, wallaaaaa.. they'll know exactly whats wrong sir. sensor problem most likely kot ni

I fixed already. Using the old trick by unplugging the battery. Less than 2 minutes to get it done (15 seconds delay before put back). Looks like very less technical people around. Thanks for viewing.

I'm not sure that will help..... sometimes by resetting an error code, won't make the problem disappear

one thing i learn in my struggle in IT industry is that you won't solve a problem just by solving its symptoms

easy only send back to the SC then tell what the problem then wait awhile they will fix for u... ur can still got warranty... dun void it if ur pocket is not thick enough..

Write your reply...