My time to leave ZTH.

junauto

Hi guys/gals.

I've made my desicion to stop participating forums as I admit it has taken a lot of my time and work load is going high at the moment as fun is currently over than work, also effecting work quality. I am going to discipline myself from now on and concentrate on the business.

I just wan't to say I love you ZTH people (not gay way) and I wan't to thank every single one of you. I have learnt a lot about cars, people and our beloved country.

I know I won't be missed by many as I am not that popular ;) but I do regularly visit ZTH and know who jokes alot, tempered, beautiful, handsome, rich, drive nice cars, respected, playboy/girl, photoshoppers, jackass, and can put blow-off on surbo (?). :lol:

It's going to hurt ZTH if all member leaves like this (10K members) but I feel the need to make this announcement to actually thank you all!

:(

p/s: I appreciate a bye2 :D

well, not much to say.. BYE BYE!!

enjoy your day or working!! ;)

Bye BYe ....u might wan to do Time Management...... :P

as for me, when the workload is high, i don log in.....when i free ...no need to say lo...

yeah bro..just do some time management and self-control...

workload high....do work..dont surf...
free time..surf lor...

just lik ewhat i'm doing..i've also stopped Zth for quite sometime.....now just slowly browsing nia...

hmm..alrite then..since you're aleready goner..i don;t know if you're stioll reading this...and most importantly..i don;t even know who you are :P

but anyway.....work hard and play less

Cheerio....... *waves hands...*

Do cum bag and visit when you're FREE and BORED, like me, ok?
Happy jerking!!!!!!!! Oops.... SORRY. I mean happy werking!!! :P

yeah.. well.. bye bye :) but don't lose that password.. if by anychance you got free time do come by and say hello :)

spend 8 hours working 1 hour on zth everyday to keep up with the latest news isnt too much right?
dont spend 8 hours on zth and 1 hour working lor...

hey dude... ZTH will be missing u always .. do come greet sometimes lorr .. dont just go off like that .. my workload oso very high .. i have 36 notebooks on my desk to finish worr everyday .. pheww ..

bubye dude ..

Originally posted by junauto@Mar 8 2005, 04:45
Hi guys/gals.

I've made my desicion to stop participating forums as I admit it has taken a lot of my time and work load is going high at the moment as fun is currently over than work, also effecting work quality. I am going to discipline myself from now on and concentrate on the business.

I just wan't to say I love you ZTH people (not gay way) and I wan't to thank every single one of you. I have learnt a lot about cars, people and our beloved country.

I know I won't be missed by many as I am not that popular ;) but I do regularly visit ZTH and know who jokes alot, tempered, beautiful, handsome, rich, drive nice cars, respected, playboy/girl, photoshoppers, jackass, and can put blow-off on surbo (?). :lol:

It's going to hurt ZTH if all member leaves like this (10K members) but I feel the need to make this announcement to actually thank you all!

p/s: I appreciate a bye2 :D
i kinda agree wif u...

Forumming has alredi taken up half my 'awake' time cos i participate in more than 8 forums....

n my work quality has really gone down da drain...but i'll also practise disipline like u....

all da best wherever u go...

Take Care DuD3!!!!

I know you'll come back to ZTH in the future :lol:
Just dont know went you're coming back....hehehehe but I'm sure you'll ;)

i had the same problem last time..
one day neva log in.. i felt uneasy..
then oneday sumhow i got no internet connection for a week..
and everything went fine...
now im okie if i neva log in...
juz remember to save sum time to do stuff u need to do.. ;)

Last week my IT Department banned my department from accessing internet. For a week I did not log in. Really feel the impact, but now ok liao... zth is like a small scale cigarette. Once tarik nia tiew liao.... but after some 'rehabilitation', should come out fine.