but seriously its nice bro...honest comment...cos ive seen alot of kancil's
on the road wid L2/L2s L5/L5s bodykits......so its abit common...for yours its
something unique....
hey thanks man, appreciate such compliments from a fellow motorhead.. 2 reason for the uniqueness
,the front bumper is considered very rare. RV4. and a custom version of that bumper is ultra rare then.. hheheh
yea...i

hippari~~~~
same here. but only if its a cruiser, do not do it on a racer... kinda a dangerous stunt driving fast on stretched tyres
i agree with Danz...the BK suits the car and the rims suits everything...if i never seen a kancil b4...i'd think it's a proto for a new car.
how much did u spent in total for the whole makeover?
how did u convey yr BK concept to the bodyshop?
wow, now up to proto car.. wah flattered like hell man... anyway the makeover totalled at almost 10K, paint is expensive as hell.. i showed them the above concept drawing, explained thoroughly on want i was looking for, supervised and hands on at some parts. the chief fabricator luckily was a very patient man.. if you r serious about building a kit you have in mind then probably you could hit up to GT Proshop (monster garage) and look for Vincent, price is very much fair ...and his hard work is now all sweet compliments to me now..thanks!
nice ride bro! may i know what rims are those? im really interested bout it. mind sharing some specs and price? would want to get a similar one :p
its actually kinda cheap rims ler, Lenso Project D1 16"x7J pcd 100 / Kumho Ecsta SPT 165/45 R16
Please do understand the rims looks damn good on hippari style, strecthing the tyres makes the outer lip stand out. a wider / higher profile tyre might not looks as good, the selection i made was based on oversizing the rim on a compact car, so it gives maximum effect. price with tyre was if not mistake 2.2K for all corners.. hope this helps
Nice work bro! This is the most outstanding car I ever seen before. Moreover you personally design it all by urself...good job.
Hey JC, thanks on the compliments... like i said earlier, dun dare say it the most outstanding, hehhe i love it for sure and appreciating the comps i get from ZTHians.... as for the design, yup im kinda proud on that side, Chromaworks is my label for Auto designs, so if you see parts label with these then its from me... and its very rare and hard to spot,most on headlamp designs...
anyway here's a clearer pic of my rims
thanks all!
---------- Post added at 11:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:01 PM ----------
saw this lil white pie in usj6 this evening.....i was at the other end while jogging my dog.
going to pass by soon again to have a look see....
oh oh oh... wow im spotted to my home d... ahhaha well if you see me just say hi... thanks man