• PDA phones

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Panasonic

• Others...

• Total voters
hhahaha.. finally got SE...

i would have voted nokia coz my 3 previous phones were nokia.. .but ever since i bought an SE k700i ... it has to be SE already... very nice executive look, and screen colour's nicer than nokia's very plain layout. Actually SE also user friendly like nokia... itz all about getting the hang of it.

but then.. i have to admit motorola and samsung is way off the bearing ... heh he hheh... always sesat when i use the phone.

Originally posted by ZephyRed@Dec 18 2004, 11:11
hhahaha.. finally got SE...

i would have voted nokia coz my 3 previous phones were nokia.. .but ever since i bought an SE k700i ... it has to be SE already... very nice executive look, and screen colour's nicer than nokia's very plain layout. Actually SE also user friendly like nokia... itz all about getting the hang of it.

but then.. i have to admit motorola and samsung is way off the bearing ... heh he hheh... always sesat when i use the phone.
motorola easy to use also,depends on u mah.i myself using motorola here :)

I love Nokia latest model 9500 Communicator & also O2 XDA II PDA + phone.. both model oso cun!!! but mahal n no $$$$ to buy.. aiiihhhhhhhhh! :(

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by TRD16v@Dec 18 2004, 11:15
I love Nokia latest model 9500 Communicator & also O2 XDA II PDA + phone.. both model oso cun!!! but mahal n no $$$$ to buy.. aiiihhhhhhhhh! :(

Regards,
Mike
no money??
will nvr believe...

I currently using 3315...wants to buy nokia 6600
THIS IS REALLY NO MONEY CASE...

so i would choose Nokia as my prefered phone brand...
hate those phones completely different from Nokia...
I think it's Motorola or Samsung...no offence to the users out there...

cause the dial and hang-up button is opposite from Nokia...VERY CONFUSING~

my previous phone are from Ericsson .... except that i got NOKIA 8250 last time, now using SONY Ericsson....

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Dec 18 2004, 11:55
wwow...

SE rulz eh....hmm...shud i change or not.... :rolleyes:
change...... k700i, s700i, p910i... .

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Dec 18 2004, 12:03
julz..

u must show me ur K700i...let me fiddle wit it...:D
k700i is for small kid like me... u big boss should use P910i .. like blackie'z wan.. :D

s700i la.. chun ohhh...

Gave up on the SE brand after my previous phone, the Z600 crashed on me - lost all contacts list and corrupted the SIM card. Threw it away and bought a Nokia 6600. Been a happy camper since.

SE sux! Don't care what new models they come up. SE has the worst contact management ever! You can't store more than 1 phone number of the same type - eg. 2 mobile phones with same contact name. Sux! Whoever designed the OS should shot in the head and buried alive! :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

Tried Nokia, Samsung. I dislike Samsung
The SE, 2 mobiles phone cannot have same contact name? you mean I have a no. I set it as 'Null' , so if you want to set it as 'Null' it will display Null is taken is it? :unsure: .. Fuhhhhh!

i used to ownedmany erricson phone

t28
t65
t600
t100
z200

Samsung phones are most hated even in mobile phone forums such as MobileBurn. :P

Picture Samsung phones as brainless beauty. Most beautiful screen but crappy features! :angry:

i'm now using pantech g500 ohhh..........hehehe......dunno u guys have heard it b4 or not ? :P

sony ericsson!!!

offer a better technology than other brands!!!

:rolleyes: