Racun teruk ni! :p Hahaha. Anyways again, near to perfect conversion!Bro... you should spray this part black, looks better... if yellow, a bit odd to me. Overall, inside out (except the engine), it's looking superb!
maybe ur right bro..lets do some calculation..lancer cedia 48k,evo 7 and above bodypart and interior maybe around 10k plus,engine 10k plus,other part cincai cincai,5k....total 75k..add some 10k..can get evo 7.5 gta....but the big issue still the monthly installment...this is other way how to own an evo,even a fake evo...but still can make people fool...If u really do the calculation... The $$$ u spend on buying a cedia/lancer + the $$$ u gonna spend on mods, u can easily get an evo... Just dat the evo will b few years older la...
Same explaination la bro... My problem monthly installment... But engine maybe i stay with 4g18. Convert auto to manual only... Now my wife ride this car.. Maintain auto 1st... Later get another cor for my wife.. I convert manual or airtrek engine... Around 7kmaybe ur right bro..lets do some calculation..lancer cedia 48k,evo 7 and above bodypart and interior maybe around 10k plus,engine 10k plus,other part cincai cincai,5k....total 75k..add some 10k..can get evo 7.5 gta....but the big issue still the monthly installment...this is other way how to own an evo,even a fake evo...but still can make people fool...![]()
If u really do the calculation... The $$$ u spend on buying a cedia/lancer + the $$$ u gonna spend on mods, u can easily get an evo... Just dat the evo will b few years older la...
i respect ur afford bro...Same explaination la bro... My problem monthly installment... But engine maybe i stay with 4g18. Convert auto to manual only... Now my wife ride this car.. Maintain auto 1st... Later get another cor for my wife.. I convert manual or airtrek engine... Around 7k![]()
airtek engine is the best choice to put in lancer cs..very cheap lor this engine..tq for the info bro..my mission is clear as a sky now..
hallo guys...good job bro..wanna see my cedia complete conv E7 with 4g63T eng?but only 2WD..huhuh