mufflers

Acoustic

http://www.my-acoustic.com/Car/intake_exhaust/mufflers/mufflers.htm

heehehehhehehe I love that noisy muffler ........... :)

i also use F1 S flow..2 inch inlet...not sure about the stickers n graphs attached. Very quiet and pleasing...

Hi guys

netmatix - not this time lah, heard the sound quiet polis won't kacau so take lah.

Then drive, not bad, surprised still got power so OK lah.

adone0 - I see :)

Simona - That project failed, reasons explained in my site too. Which part you don't understand ???

Oiiii bodoh - because you didn't read ALL so I scold you :) hahahahhaha

the real reason to scold you bodoh is because no need to change engine,

only need to change engine management system / electronic control unit (EMS / ECU)

Simple only :)

See, I save you some $$$, buy me TTT :) hahahaahh

During installation the shop owner called his friend over to check out my long running self-calculated 4-2-1 custom made extractor and I was very pleased to hear the 30 years old industrial sifu of his appreciation of the extractor and kept saying my car will beat all others
:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

Originally posted by Acoustic@Mar 13 2005, 21:08
Oiiii bodoh - because you didn't read ALL so I scold you :) hahahahhaha

the real reason to scold you bodoh is because no need to change engine,

only need to change engine management system / electronic control unit (EMS / ECU)

Simple only :)

See, I save you some $$$, buy me TTT :) hahahaahh
but i thot change ECU must change the sensor thingy oso?

Originally posted by yolk@Mar 14 2005, 08:29
my car will beat all others

yoga, you're car will beat all others :)

you win already trying to pull my leg is it ???

But that's what the long time veteran keep saying, not I say one :) heheheheh

simonone - you're right, need to change the entire system - I heard RM 1.5k or less

if now me using 4agze can i put s-flow system..i also want diam2 sound lo..

Originally posted by Acoustic@Mar 14 2005, 09:22
simonone - you're right, need to change the entire system - I heard RM 1.5k or less
uikz...stop calling me simone..uh?better still..simonone
>. anywayz...1.5k or less..excluding the ECU right?
i dun think thats too expensive
but will it cause problems in future?
wat is there to change sampai so mahal?
can the parts easily found?
wahahha
yes i ask a lot of Q

need to have the MAP sensor....need the ECU....need to mod wiring
i changed mine but without knowing exactly wat to be done on wiring and wat else to get other than the MAP sensor...stupid me
i oni know map sensor and AFM's signals are totally opposite...tht's y need the ecu tht can get the map signal correctly...

Originally posted by Acoustic+Mar 14 2005, 09:22 -->
QUOTE (Acoustic @ Mar 14 2005, 09:22 )
--QuoteBegin-yolk
@Mar 14 2005, 08:29
my car will beat all others

But that's what the long time veteran keep saying, not I say one :) heheheheh

simonone - you're right, need to change the entire system - I heard RM 1.5k or less [/b][/quote]
but webpage is you type one le.. :lol: :lol:

Write your reply...