Microcompressor

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
sure....I've got 3 of them, and I use 1 liter of fuel to reach JB from KL.
When I accelerated out of the toll booth, the G-force was so strong that i sprained my neck.

rodneyk

Apr 11, 2005
boggysv said:
When I accelerated out of the toll booth, the G-force was so strong that i sprained my neck.
1 litre of fuel to reach jb from kl???
you must be kiddin me?
1 litre???????????
impossible!

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
If anyone of you doubt Microcompressor's benefit, Karamjit is using MicroCompressor on his Proton 4WD rally car.

rodneyk

Apr 11, 2005
Joeker said:
If anyone of you doubt Microcompressor's benefit, Karamjit is using MicroCompressor on his Proton 4WD rally car.
I do not doubt it's benefit. I am just saying its impossible for a litre of fuel to travel from JB to KL.

Another thing is it doesnt matter whether karamjit is using microcompressor on his proton 4wd rally car or not. As far as I know we do not know what is actually happening behind the scenes. For all I know there might be an agreement behind the scenes to use a product with a commission. I am not saying he is but I am saying its a possibility. We should look into things with open minds and not succumb to ads saying proven results, tested by wrc, etc. these are all just ways of invitation to treat to make you believe in their products and buy them.

again i make my stand saying i do not doubt its benefit
:)
just that we should look at things with an impartial view

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
rodneyk said:
1 litre of fuel to reach jb from kl???
you must be kiddin me?
1 litre???????????
impossible!
yes, I'm kidding you.
You seriousily need a lesson on how to notice sarcasm.

rodneyk

Apr 11, 2005
boggysv said:
yes, I'm kidding you.
You seriousily need a lesson on how to notice sarcasm.
LOL
hehehe
sorry sorry
*malu*malu*
what to do i am not a sarcastic fella

Kazuhito

Mar 23, 2005
u shud learn from Mr. Joeker lor...:p ...he's good wit sarcasm, aight man? :p

rodneyk

Apr 11, 2005
Kazuhito said:
u shud learn from Mr. Joeker lor...:p ...he's good wit sarcasm, aight man? :p
heehehhe
will note on that
:P

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
boggysv said:
Obviously....

ILUVU

Apr 4, 2005
So sarcasm aside, wuts d answer then? Does it good? I'm looking for 'this' kind of answer, funny gentlemen.

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
My recommendation is,don't waste ur money on such expensive after market product. The price and it's real value is not equal. If u want, go do it urself, the effect is the same and u only need RM20-30 for all the raw material. Check out DIY garage for more info.

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
dun get this type of things la..im the victim wen it first came out! apala..can listen woo woo woo sound wen i decelerates...walao..damn pai seh..erm..din feel tht there are any effect to my FC and also throttle response..haih! wan sell also cant find water fish..haha!

i hav bought my car for bout 4 years....
i noticed that my headlamp is getting faded n not shining like new headlamps....
it is a bit blur.....

wat should i do 2 overcome this prob?

if buy a new pair will cost about 300......

i saw in the market, they offer sum kind of headlamp polisher,does that works?
if yes,wat brand of the polisher that really works....

suggestion pls....

thanks a lot>......:shades_smile: