Malaysia Car Detailing Guru KC present - Most Severe water spot damage New Car

kc2

How bad can water spot damages your car? how worst can Mineral deposit kills you paint? How do you preserve your beloved Possession against aging and envioroment contaminations!
how water mark inflict your car like leper

'i wouldnt says abandon or neglected car wouldnt get! yet for a new car is so unbelievable!!! it does kill the car and devalue

when i was washing this 6 months car:banghead:
IMG_1886.JPG

prior to collecting his car! the sales advisor advise my Friend to coat the car! you must protect your car

fast forward months later

on the chrome :banghead:
IMG_1890.JPG

I couldnt believe my eyes, :banghead:

on the glass
IMG_1914.JPG

on the paint
IMG_1896.JPG

close up on the craters looking water mark :banghead:
IMG_1898.JPG

take a closer look
IMG_1899.JPG

it is like fish scales
IMG_1916.JPG

likemy favourite sunsets on the beach......except for the scales damaging the paint
IMG_1918.JPG

feling like crying
IMG_1919.JPG

for the next whole day I spent trying on different polish compounding product and to get the right combination to get this rescue and not endangered the existing clear coat paint
thanks to road side car wash
IMG_1922.JPG

close up
IMG_1934.JPG

Menu for the day
Pre wash
1. einszett Anti Insect + Pre-Cleaner
2. wash down with einszett car shmpoo PH neutral
3. Clay with Polish angel Clay Bar with Polish angel Baby Clay lube

Paint Restoration and Correction
1. Detalyo Krestel FRA DAS 6 Pro & Makita M9227
2. Pads combi
Buff & Shine
3. M101 + Polish Angel

Protection
1. Polish Angel Coat Shield
2. Opti Coat Leather

after 50% corrected and non corrected
IMG_1929.JPG

Ta daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...

IMG_1937.JPG

the side body before
IMG_1951.JPG

beforeeeeee
IMG_1963.JPG

ta daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
IMG_1960.JPG

roof before

IMG_1965.JPG

on the glass
IMG_1914.JPG

the glasssss after
IMG_1974.JPG

ehhhhhhhhhh leper water spots...mineral infected

IMG_1977.JPG

before
IMG_1981.JPG

time for protection

IMG_1988.JPG

curing time
IMG_1994.JPG

please allow the picture to speaks

IMG_2000.JPG

IMG_2009.JPG

IMG_2012.JPG

on the paint BEFORE...leper water mark
IMG_1896.JPG

Ta daaaaaaaa
IMG_2018.JPG

the side body before
IMG_1951.JPG

IMG_2020.JPG

rear hood

IMG_2032.JPG

IMG_2029.JPG

IMG_2021.JPG

IMG_2022.JPG

IMG_2035.JPG

remember the paint before
IMG_1916.JPG

Tadaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
IMG_2037.JPG

Thanks for saving and protecting me
IMG_2043.JPG

IMG_2039.JPG

Some day shot
DSCN3693.JPG

DSCN3695.JPG

DSCN3696.JPG

DSCN3697.JPG

DSCN3699.JPG

DSCN3701.JPG

DSCN3703.JPG

DSCN3704.JPG

smile

DSCN3707.JPG

tada

DSCN3705.JPG

DSCN3708.JPG

roof before

IMG_1965.JPG

now

DSCN3710.JPG

DSCN3711.JPG

luster ...restore....

DSCN3712.JPG

mirror shine

DSCN3713.JPG

DSCN3718.JPG

for the next 2 hours, I was chatting with him and his wife, how to care and wash their car:listen::listen:

take hold of your belonging and start caring for them:love:

Too perfect the finishing. Let layman take care, probably in one year look for you again......:biggrin:

Hahahhahahaha
Bro ....... You need to educate them.... Don't give up in doing good.....
Have you been to a pang jaya or Tasman tun SHELL station...look at the numerous exotics and expensive ride queuing up under the sun for car wash

You also pengsan! Try lay talk to these people ....most of them don't car! Until you showed him what damages their paint!
As I have known you all these years Are always out to help others, whether is little or much.....thanks for your Good Samaritan spirit!!!

Hahahhahahaha
Bro ....... You need to educate them.... Don't give up in doing good.....
Have you been to a pang jaya or Tasman tun SHELL station...look at the numerous exotics and expensive ride queuing up under the sun for car wash

You also pengsan! Try lay talk to these people ....most of them don't car! Until you showed him what damages their paint!
As I have known you all these years Are always out to help others, whether is little or much.....thanks for your Good Samaritan spirit!!!

Likewise brother, with all your workshop you also parting your knowledge to them.

Nowadays, if someone ask, like in forum then I chip in. Once I told my friend's brother, his answer was not nice already change car loh! these people ada dua sen cannot help dy.......:banghead::banghead:

Likewise brother, with all your workshop you also parting your knowledge to them.

Nowadays, if someone ask, like in forum then I chip in. Once I told my friend's brother, his answer was not nice already change car loh! these people ada dua sen cannot help dy.......:banghead::banghead:

hahahahaha
not everyone who have 2 sen tak sayang kereta
I know the porsche president has many expotics and yet he still keep it clean and tidy

its the ownership bro