Looking for Toyota GL

cekelat

my friend looking for TOYOTA GL 80era,...anybody got lubang/contact who want to sell it pls tell me here,....tq,...

p/s:anybody here drive GL want to swap with my LE???hehehehe

Kastam Diraja selling of cars...

sharing info

Kastam is selling off cars by tender...

Among car listed are a few SE.Gs, Crowns, a 1973 Celica (Johor), Cressidas and Coronas...

The cars are kept all over Malaysia in the Kastams' depots...

Viewing will be from 5th to 12 December...

They ran an advert listing the cars yesterday in the papers...

Maybe u'll get lucky there....

AE82GT said:
eh jai, change to FR car ka....hehehe...

hehehee,..my friend racun me la,..if my car have buyer mabby la,..if not,...kekekek....4t hrottle la,..ekkekeee

cekelat said:
hehehee,..my friend racun me la,..if my car have buyer mabby la,..if not,...kekekek....4t hrottle la,..ekkekeee

wah, u so easily kena racun meh :biggrin: but FR car is good la..can drifto ma....hahahahaha! good luck to u ok....

Hey cokelat, nice Le u got there. Anyway some guys at http://www.drift.com.my are selling KE70. Worth checking out. But their site is down today 30/11. Maybe later through the day.

netmatrix said:
Hey cokelat, nice Le u got there. Anyway some guys at http://www.drift.com.my/ are selling KE70. Worth checking out. But their site is down today 30/11. Maybe later through the day.

hehehe,.already posting there ler bro,....

cekelat ready to go for drifting!!gud luck!!!
i think if u can get a modded GL is better la assuming that AE86 hafkat price is 4k-5k..if u r lucky u can get lsd..if not..hmmm..bcos lsd is very important for drifting..

gud luck 4 ur search then..

not desperate la bro,...but if ader buyer ok la,..if tarak,,,..still LE owner la,..but dont worry,...still LE fanatic leeeeee,...ekekeke

AE82GT said:
eh bila nak arrange for LE TT le....

up to u la,..just set the date,..ask another LE owner to attend it,..i cannot join la,...this week & next week,..my bro in law kawinnn,...heheheeee

AE82GT said:
wah, ur schedule memang fullpack lor...asyik bz dgn kenduri aje....hehehehe!

hehehehe,.what to do,..school holiday ramai orang kawinnnnn loooooooo

ke70 also very chun inside there, but some of the 4dr model which is call ke70 here is call te71 in jp most prolly because of the diff engine and specs.

rollakid said:
http://www.group5-web.com/
more poison for those not yet poison :D just afraid that you'll be poisoned by TE71 instead of KE70 if you go there...

before this i sudah kena racun la for that TE71,...but after i see LE i terujaaaa,...& after buy LE my friend racun me back to buy GL,..haiya,...i cannot tahan for TOYOTA car la,..ekkekeeee