Looking For Suitable Runway/Drag Strip - Good Enough for 5 Cars or More

we could both do it in style what, 2x660 doin' a twin 360 wallah
We just drive follow behind and do a 360 turn around bumper to bumper then continue to finish line :rofl:

thought taking u'r fish for a swim??
My fish cannot, is a tame fish belongs to home minister. That one i dare not touch. Kena screw upside down later.

More powerful engine...4g93? Since is also a 1.8L or changing to 6A12? :biggrin:
When we say stock vs stock then tyres cannot change to Semi Slick lo. Not fair adi :rofl:
He did not say stock but daily drive and his light weight and RSR will be on his daily drive....:driver:

---------- Post added at 08:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:00 AM ----------

If VR bring his 4G63T, then he win lor?
Even though daily drive they don't allow already.....:smokin:

He said he will go naked, shaved bald and all the hairs to reduce unnecessary weight. Might even castrate. Without them, will slightly reduced weight. :rofl:
That was you and your Sepang Go-Kart "training". I already have a weight disadvantage.

Receive too many dislike will result in ban?
Nope.

i know! i know somewhere u can play.....heck...even up to 8-10 lanes to play with...totally empty.... :biggrin:

BBC Two - Top Gear, Series 21, Burma Special - Part 1, Burma - Naypyiadaw mods and drag race
East Malaysia was bad enough now go to Burma.....hahahahahahha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 08:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:08 AM ----------

That was you and your Sepang Go-Kart "training". I already have a weight disadvantage.

Nope.
Yup, in the car, bald where got aerodynamic advantage, only in go kart......hhahhahhahha:rofl:

East Malaysia was bad enough now go to Burma.....hahahahahahha:rofl:

Yup, in the car, bald where got aerodynamic advantage, only in go kart......hhahhahhahha:rofl:
Go Kart for better aerodynamics, drag race in daily car is weight reduction purpose. :rofl:

Apologize for the thread.

Had been driving Civic FD for 5 years and decided to change. It had been months but I still can't decide between the W204 AMG and IS250. Pricing wise both bout the same but how bout the performance, comfort and maintainance? Any feedback highly appreciated. Thank you in advance.