Looking for parts for Honda Accords - SA6Y (1.8cc - year 1985)

Looking For

Looking for parts for Honda Accords - SA6Y (1.8cc - year 1985)

Sep 30, 2021
Price
RM 1
Dear members,

Any one can pls suggest to me where i can buy the original genuine parts for Honda Accords - SA6Y (1.8cc - year 1985). i might look The following parts in KL , Selangor area, Negeri Sembilan (also feasible):

1) original coil spring - for all 4 tyre
2) original suspension - for all 4 tyres.
3) stanley - original head light - Left hand side.
3) any other misc parts/ accesories - for future shopping when need arises (for small and light items , i may also consider supplier frm whole malaysia - to be purchase via courier deliveries)

I know this question ask for many times, i lazy to browse thru the thead lah...so kindly give some replylah.

Dear all sifus,

I planned to change my engine ( 4g 15 )...... to which ?? I am driving wira 1.5 manual ( FI ).

I know 4g91 is famous....any other ?? like 4g63, 4g63T

Which require hassle-free maintenence ? I mean easy to maintain like 4g15.
which Can use for long long time one ( i didn't plan to change my car for another 10 years ) ?
Reasonable fuel consumption.....like RM 50...