Looking for Honda Prelude

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Looking For

Looking for Honda Prelude

skyhawkheng said:

I am looking for Honda Prelude 2.2 vtec. Anyone 1 wan to let go his car ??? :)

i have one, year 92/96 black colour,2.2 vtec auto,
price45K to let go..
loan about 36K / 7.5% intr 5 years

email for pic [email protected]

sky, still looking for one?

am selling mine for rm63k.

lude 93/97 VTEC (M)... contains all the good stuffs. upgraded to around 210-220 bhp.

juizee brain..skyhawk oredi bought maa the prelude..try look at the date..eventhough he didnt bought it..he oso dont want to buy it from u..hahah..it quite expensive..our car value now is 40-42k..dunno la what u have done with the engine..b4 i bought my car this month..i test drive around 7-8 prelude..all are around 40-42.

200 hp?????when can i see your car..drop me ur fon no la..i wanna c what u ve done.

if we drive on the road together, then u will know wots the extra 20k is worth for!!! :tongue:

hey, one thing i dun u/stand leh.... y people like to drive an auto transmission lude arr?? like this kind of monster, to me it must be a manual car....

yeah i know lor..but still i can get chicks with my car.hhaha..hey juizee...u r coming or not this evening???call me lor..we met at projet uk or awan besar