Looking for EG6 fog light !!

kedai potong nn accessories sure u can get what but still hard to find la..
hehe

Hey bros, just droppin by. Would like to know whether EG3 bumper is similar to EG6? It looks the same to me. The only difference i see are the fog lights. EG6 with fogs and EG3 without. Am i right?

i got 1set eg6 yellow foglamp to sell..rm200..location penang..

Hi HellBoyz,\
Is the eg6 foglamp is suitable for 4 door SR4?

Thanks.

EG6 and EG9 are different, which means 4drs EG sedan can't swap to 2drs EG hatch or vice versa.

condition tiptop..like new..how bout rm200 including postage...can or not?..if agreed,gv me ur email n gv me a few days to send u da pic..

hellboyz said:
condition tiptop..like new..how bout rm200 including postage...can or not?..if agreed,gv me ur email n gv me a few days to send u da pic..

Okies......my e-mail is [email protected] , one more problem . How do I pass you the money ?? The fog light ori from EG6 or not , izzit in working condition ??? Aiya nevermind ler , you send me the pictures first ler , then we discuss ler !! ok ???

http://us.st11.yimg.com/us.st.yimg.com/I/yhst-1408381693991_1905_7804223

Hikaru said:
EG6 and EG9 are different, which means 4drs EG sedan can't swap to 2drs EG hatch or vice versa.

Yup, tried and failed... wanted a SR3 front with a SR4 rear end.

It seems like the main issue is with the front piece holding the headlights are different, and the fenderwells are located differently.

Almost thought about sambung SR3 front to the SR4 front.. but cannot drive on road anymorelah.. kereta sambung mah!

Finally.. screw the SR3 front end... Might as well get some bodykit from bomex, C-west(still got or not dunno! Got or not in the first place oso dunno!) or something. money.. current EG9 conversion still not complete!

i tot u can to convert to sr3 front bodypart?

but must change all like hood, headlamps, fenders, n bumper.

shiroitenshi said:

It seems like the main issue is with the front piece holding the headlights are different, and the fenderwells are located differently.

Almost thought about sambung SR3 front to the SR4 front.. but cannot drive on road anymorelah.. kereta sambung mah!

Finally.. screw the SR3 front end... Might as well get some bodykit from bomex, C-west(still got or not dunno! Got or not in the first place oso dunno!) or something. money.. current EG9 conversion still not complete!

I have seen a SR4 in Cheras area with EG6 front bumper and it looks really good . It fits really well . That car has projector lights too......damn cool looking man !!!

shiroitenshi said:

agree with what XXXX said

just changed the front hood, fenders, headlamps,signal lamps, and bumper

Thing is , does it really worth it?

Just get a set of second hand sr4 fogs should do the trick.