looking for back bumper 180sx

acura stock or aftermarket ... eheheheheeheh .. there's 2 different type of bumper even stock .. 1 smaller no.plate hole the other longer one ... i think yours is the longer one if not mistaken .. anywayz,u can work around that same bumper add some lower lip or something ...

uras said:
acura stock or aftermarket ... eheheheheeheh .. there's 2 different type of bumper even stock .. 1 smaller no.plate hole the other longer one ... i think yours is the longer one if not mistaken .. anywayz,u can work around that same bumper add some lower lip or something ...

uras..... now i own the longer 1.... can i ask the bodykits specialist to cut off its then make a small 1 ? then make lower lip too...

dude i think its cheaper to buy a standard bumper from the half cut .. as u may get cracks on the fibre after u paint it if u were to cover it with fibre ..take one sat go around hunt for it short plate back bumper surely can find one ... acura i'll try to find out for u if anyone of our guys wanna sell their back lip but there is one fibre shop that caters for the newer gen lower lip ...i did mine last time in puchong gt fibre look for lewis ... back lip 3 pieces ... acura custom make like the black 180sx back bumper that u saw in sepang that day .... that lip was from my previous car and custom made in gt fibre puchong

ahh.... wanna spray car tmr liao.. dun think i need to add the back lip first..
as long as my mom is happy then can liao.. cos she wants the back whole with the tapes GONE!!!!!

got S15 rear bumper.. can use? rm300 only... :D

also, got S13 rear bumper lower lips... but for s13 only.. not 180sx aaa.. RM200. :D hehehehehhee

also, got S13 rear bumper lower lips... but for s13 only.. not 180sx aaa.. RM200. hehehehehhee

dude,how the lower lip looks like .. me interested if it looks a little like the one i had on my previous car ... u know wat i mean right ...