looking for 99 rear lip

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

parimus

hi, i'm looking for EK 4 doors 99 rear lip (ABS type). Used or brand new also can.....if brand new where can get cheapest price + installation :). Please advise. TQ

hattech-v said:
aiks, gc msport dun have aa?

mie,
gc motorsport sg.wang is it? i think they hv...any idea how much?
i just try my luck here, look for used one first before buy brand new....hahaha? anyone selling used abs rear lip? :)

Hikaru said:
Last week I got an used original rear lip....

shawn,
used ori rear lip should be ard rm4++....hehehe not afford....if rm2++ i want la.... :)

parimus said:
shawn,
used ori rear lip should be ard rm4++....hehehe not afford....if rm2++ i want la.... :)
Kekeke......Make sure you get the best looking knockoff coz there are lots of versions in the market these days....:_:

Hikaru said:
Kekeke......Make sure you get the best looking knockoff coz there are lots of versions in the market these days....:_:

that is why i'm worried......need ur advise.

hahaa...paripari dun lie ler...ur car damn nice.....sooooo white....ahahhaha....

Oderf said:
hahaa...paripari dun lie ler...ur car damn nice.....sooooo white....ahahhaha....

where got nice......hahaha not enough fierce la

Pari...u want to post ur ride urself or wan me to post for u???? kekekekeke.............................:aetsch:

civic_koled said:
Pari...u want to post ur ride urself or wan me to post for u???? kekekekeke.............................:aetsch:

civic_koled,
u post my picture, i post ur picture...amacam hahahaha

parimus said:
civic_koled,
u post my picture, i post ur picture...amacam hahahaha

:mouth_closed: ..............:_: hahahahaha.............joke onli la......kekekeke.......
Buy ABS one lor, look more natural to ori la..........