Looking 4 a cheap Car CD player

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Looking 4 a cheap Car CD player

kmunz

:) Hi all, i m looking 4 a used car cd player around 150++. make sure is no problem when comes to reading the cd.
very sad to say that my sony mp-30 hv been stolen from my stupid kancil which hv no security at all T_T. :mad: so now i decided to get an used and cheap cheap cd player. :D
:p anyone who interested to sell their used cd play plz email me ur price and photo oof ur player at [email protected]..
REMEMBER CHEAP CHEAP ye... hehehehe :p

Stolen?

Hmm..... why I did remeber someone was offering the unit a few weeks ago on the net. Maybe you can also try lelong.com. Sometime they also have a bargain sell/auction.

can call maxmove2nd at 012-3702804..he want to sell of his clarion cd player taken out from his kenari...item is in good shape....

or u call buddy of mine on this clarion player..selling at rm 200 ..u could call him at 012-3702804..look for " boy"...tq

i got 1 kenwood HU which can play cassete n a 10 disc changer...if interested can cal me 0123060798...

kmunz said:
:) Hi all, i m looking 4 a used car cd player around 150++. make sure is no problem when comes to reading the cd.
very sad to say that my sony mp-30 hv been stolen from my stupid kancil which hv no security at all T_T. :mad: so now i decided to get an used and cheap cheap cd player. :D
:p anyone who interested to sell their used cd play plz email me ur price and photo oof ur player at [email protected]..
REMEMBER CHEAP CHEAP ye... hehehehe :p

interested call o sms me at [email protected] o 013-8183003

sony Xplod..

i have sony explod player..item very good condition...model cdx-L380X..
plss call me for look the item..mizie 0193945373...

I won VDO136 in lelong couple days ago..selling it because no pre out RCA..RM220+RMXX(handling)..i oso looking for cheap HU..

sorry to hear ur loss of beloved HU