lookin for STi parts for GC wagon (GF)

pumpkins,
i doubt u will find it here. the wagons werent tat popular over here in m'sia :)

RS Auto at USJ .. any email or contact no?
singkapoh??u mean s'pore?? already ask arounds no wagon there (very2 rare)
thx

Originally posted by PUMPKINS@Jul 25 2004, 12:28 PM
RS Auto at USJ .. any email or contact no?
singkapoh??u mean s'pore?? already ask arounds no wagon there (very2 rare)
thx
012-3811717 speak to micheal

that pic is from MRT performance, you can get them to mail you the part.

yea i know i can get that from MRT..
i just try if there is in malay.. it would be great than have to send it from OZ
but thanks anyway for input

if you dont ming chiong ones...Daichi sure can do that wing for you...probably less then RM500.

i dun mind.. chiong 1.. as long as have exact shape
r u sure they have chiong 1? if wagon not popular there ,where can get copy the genuine item?

just get pics from different angles and they will make a copy for you. I remember going to a chiong fiber shop in summit...hundreds of wings..you just pick one that is similiar...then can shape till you are satisfied

PUMPKINS .......Clutch set still avail???my fren 1 2 get a used 1 leh?