Lamborghini spotted

4agze

During our way back to Tmn Mega for dinner, me, silvertop, banzai, acoustic and yolk... saw a Lamborghini BEING CUCUKS BY AN OLD SKOL

dont play play :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

aihhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh .. lambo pass by me then suddenly this ke70 go to cucuk it .. then follow by the fast 4agze ae101 ... then left me behind .. like the movie gone in 10 secs .. this people gone in 5 secs .. i totally cannot see the tailight or smell the smoke also ... told you all this two car need to be :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

i also cannot see that OLD SKOL lah.... smoke also cannot smell :(

yolk tipoo laa... didnt full throttle one... :lol:

Originally posted by yolk@Dec 6 2004, 13:00
aihhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh .. lambo pass by me then suddenly this ke70 go to cucuk it .. then follow by the fast 4agze ae101 ... then left me behind .. like the movie gone in 10 secs .. this people gone in 5 secs .. i totally cannot see the tailight or smell the smoke also ... told you all this two car need to be :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:
That 4AGZE is needless to mention anymore...everyone know this car is Trial Tuning project car..Of COZ it's fast.

Originally posted by EG9+Dec 6 2004, 13:11 -->
QUOTE (EG9 @ Dec 6 2004, 13:11 )
--QuoteBegin-yolk
@Dec 6 2004, 13:00

That 4AGZE is needless to mention anymore...everyone this car is Trial Tuning project car..Of COZ it's fast. [/b][/quote]
this car only visit William and friends in Trial Tuning and did not do any tuning ...

True la. Ppl who goes to Trial Tuning will automatically add 5-10hp without modding their car. Got something in the w/shop 1 la.

that green tea laa ... told u guys long time ago liauu maaa ... hahahaahaaa ... i not chance to drink oso laaaa ... go there only habiss liauuu ... huhahaahahahahaaa ... :P

Originally posted by Blacktop20V@Dec 6 2004, 13:32
True la. Ppl who goes to Trial Tuning will automatically add 5-10hp without modding their car. Got something in the w/shop 1 la.
Included your car. :lol:

No la. My car cannot la cos still have lots of repair to do. Maybe after that can la.

Originally posted by Blacktop20V@Dec 6 2004, 13:32
muehehhe...happened to me...after do some minor repair there...
plus got knowledge on modd car...
some more go n see this crazy japaneseeee movie, ppl drive sideways...crazy, can drive straight way but they all so crazy drive it sideway...hmmm...poor that tyre got smoked....

:D :lol: B) :blink:

haha... last time i drink some jasmine green tea eat 10 WHP maa...

Originally posted by TRD16v@Dec 6 2004, 20:10
some ppl always said mcsb but in reality its mcfb.. aihhhhhhhhhh.. :D

Regards,
Mike
AGREED!!!!! especially the white color SEG.

EG9, there is three white SEG, i assume u talking about the 9019 hahaha
cos the other two are auto, how to b'come mcfb.....hehehehehehe

Tauhu2,
No need 2 sit in dat person's car one.. when u stand beside the car u can feel a strong aura force of evil beast waiting to eats up other victim's car oredi.. so dat tells u the car is the fastest of all.. :D :lol: :D :lol: :ph34r:

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by city@Dec 7 2004, 01:50
EG9, there is three white SEG, i assume u talking about the 9019 hahaha
cos the other two are auto, how to b'come mcfb.....hehehehehehe
aiks... who is this ah? :unsure:

tauhu2, that one auto SEG said my car is MCSB la even on highway can cucuk me kaw kaw... :(

Originally posted by chinozie+Dec 6 2004, 16:09 -->
QUOTE (chinozie @ Dec 6 2004, 16:09 )
--QuoteBegin-Blacktop20V
@Dec 6 2004, 13:32

muehehhe...happened to me...after do some minor repair there...
plus got knowledge on modd car...
some more go n see this crazy japaneseeee movie, ppl drive sideways...crazy, can drive straight way but they all so crazy drive it sideway...hmmm...poor that tyre got smoked....

:D :lol: B) :blink: [/b][/quote]
Chinozie, I only saw your car but where r u? Went there to meet my friend. Cheers..