Korean rides pics

nice spectra bodykit...simple n nice...
those rally cars oso damn chun...
by the way, how do u all put pics without using attachment

bumps

David_KIA-Racing said:
Wat colour ur car??I need ask still got stock or not...
i stay Pahang Temerloh...u??

am stay at mentakab... ma kia gold i thing... light gold one laa... dat bumper with sport light n sport light cover meh??

hey bro 9188

r u from ipoh?? cozz a week ago i saw brownish Sephia installing bodykit and a damm big GT wing... hehe that the only person i can think of is u wif the hardcore B8 ride

hazrul8039 said:
am stay at mentakab... ma kia gold i thing... light gold one laa... dat bumper with sport light n sport light cover meh??

Mentakab...ur car buy from where oh??
PM me ur contact number,i check then let u know...

hie icezboy....im from pg n now staying in nilai....i did went to ipoh but tat was last month...hahaha...
now my car fully standard, no bodykit accept bonnet....
last time got gt wing (very 1st version of gt wing, big wan) but doesn't suit my car so i took it out...any1 interested??? RM150....i sprayed black colour, b4 tat was steel colour silver

David,

Love the customised decal on your car bonnet.:regular_smile:
Where did u get that?

my rio 1.3...click on thumbnail to c bigger....custom eyelid n frontgrille...damn ex...cost rm rm900 total n service like shit despite doing at VERY REPUTABLE body mod shop in sunway

• 12a.jpg
    12a.jpg
    19.9 KB · Views: 129
  • 11af.JPG
    11af.JPG
    29.6 KB · Views: 117
my rio 1.3...click on thumbnail to c bigger....custom eyelid n frontgrille...damn ex...cost rm rm900 total n service like shit despite doing at VERY REPUTABLE body mod shop in sunway

Ya quite expensive, why didnt u make a more cooler bodykit bro.
Rm900 can made front and back bodykit already

Ya quite expensive, why didnt u make a more cooler bodykit bro.
Rm900 can made front and back bodykit already

hehe tot they would b a good try since they SO DAMN FAMOUS BUT...service like shit....aiyo wat 2 do...all d cars thr like E46,C230k,S15,M3,Q7,Tuareg,Harrier,R32 Gti....haih...mebbe thats y also they treat me like mosquito....hehehe....once experience FOREVER SCARED!!btw my car not nice if add bodykit ala skirting+front+back bumper....not nice leh....i have seen RIO 1.3 wif those ready made P.U. bodykits look like shit...it makes d car look vertically long...like a van....sohai looking datz y i dont wan....summore my fren thinks d same too!hahahah...oh well...just looking for d carbon fibre rear spoiler i saw in d mynazakia.com forums but unfortunately d forum thr is DEAD as i got no reply after like 1 month of posting.....its a ghost town over thr man!

That nazakia forum is kinda quiet.

I joined and become inactive there hehehe