how to prevent spider in the car??

trueno

Nov 30, 2003
Skudai,JB
walao...i dono y lah...always got one or two spider show up when i driving or what one....very geli lah....anyway to shooooo them away or not???i need advice urgently leh....:baring_teeth:

jzkzlz

Jan 16, 2007
digitalgadget.cjb.net
wah... so scary oh.. is it tarantula?? dangeorous if u get stung during driving!!
wat u put inside ur car?? very messy ah??
Clean it up, vacuum inside cabin..especially under seat, under dashboard, under carpet.
Search for the spider web, they r building home in ur car ode..

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
what eats spider arr??... hmm..

mayb u can keep a monitor lizard in ur car to catch it...

jz joking bai... i also duno how to kill it... mayb let ur car sun bath under the sun so the heat can make the spider come out??...

trueno

Nov 30, 2003
Skudai,JB
i open my car door everyday to heat the spider come out or wat...but...seems no use leh...aiks....spiderman 3 coming i know lah...but...dun kacao me leh when i was in the car leh...

chriss

Aug 9, 2006
LoL!!!Try wat jzkzlz suggested and spray insect all over to shoo tat spiderman3 off ur car lo :P

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
sounds damn cute right when say spiderman ... but hahaahha mahem when i see the spider only i take slipper smack the fucker dead la .. dun care kena my car anot hhahahahaaaa

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
spider = good, ong mah:_:

wont do much harm unlike having rats that nimble on wires (esp park cars at nite near filth areas. (seen someones car electrical wires got nimbled ~ luckily he noticed early else it wount be hell to repair)

solutions
1) have a pet lizard/cicak to hybernate in your car.
2) use deodorant
3) insect spray
4) park elsewhere / away from dim dusty area.
5) ask paris hilton to loan you her mc laren instead

:_:

jzkzlz

Jan 16, 2007
digitalgadget.cjb.net
always got one or two spider show up when i driving or what one
these 2 spiders i think is a couple....
hope they are not laying egg in ur car...else.....hopeless.....
anybody had ever counted 1 sac of eggs got how many baby spider inside??
spider-men3 are coming.....
better prepare alot alot of japanese slippers....smack it like hell....!!

ettm_14

Jul 30, 2006
bro,
maybe you can try putting pandan leaves lar...it works for ants and siu keong...
just my 2 cents dunno can work or not...

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
vacuum inside ur car, put all the mat back..and use insect spray and spray like hell inside ur car and boot..then close all the doors and windows quickly... after few hours then use back ur car..

*caution...u urself dun inhale the spray !! hehehe...

For the first time ever, the largest gathering of Ducati riders in Asia will be congregating in Malaysia for the Asia Ducati Week 2010 that will see over 500 of the Italian two-wheelers gather at the Sepang International Circuit (SIC) for the upcoming MotoGP race...