how to delete this kinda file ??

extrememech

how to delete it ? as we can't rename or do anything with it... pls help.. thanz

astalavista_baby

can u give an example of the filename and an example of the file location??
ur desc is not enuf to help u.... ;)

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
hi..
is it a .dll ? .exe ? . ini ?
Surely it is stated in that error message rite ?

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Or.. Do you have AntiVirus in the first place ?
Go do an Online Scan.

simplythebest

serious shit man .. usually a PC kena virus cannot delete or remove files .. i kena before .. can't even uninstall a program .. fedup do a format is the best .. solve the problem :rolleyes:

extrememech

its like those japan or korean wordings file on ur desktop... with the filename like ______ and when u wanna delete it or rename it, it will say file system error (1026) something like that..

ekiddie

www.keiconcept.net
i understand wat u r talking about mechie... _____.doc maybe... or other extension oso wan... it's pyshically there... but de system shows that it's OLEDI not there... tat's why de system can't detect that file...

i oso don know how to solve... saw that in my client's notebook oso... can't help them out... hehe...

i would like to know too...

;)

extrememech

i heard can be deleted through dos... but have to wait my boss teach me 1st...

May I now where is the best and affordable shop for car paint spray? I heard my fren spray his Kenari whole body at Kelana Jaya for just RM480..I saw the color and quality is not bad..Black color..

Any shop cheaper than that y'all know near Wangsa Maju or Ampang? RM500 is ok la..RM1000 and above is a bit nonsense lah..Kaut untung saja (pay high rent)!