HONDA INTEGRA SHIRTS

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Car Culture

HONDA INTEGRA SHIRTS

acura

Drifter & Racer
limited edition Honda shirts...

size in M only L finished liao

buy them while stock lasts.

http://img76.exs.cx/img76/2480/blackitrfront7ey.jpg

http://img76.exs.cx/img76/1765/blackitrback1tg.jpg

http://img76.exs.cx/img76/7017/hondaitrfront8gk.jpg

http://img76.exs.cx/img76/9057/hondawhiteitr7pj.jpg

price is RM35 for one

buy 2 RM32 each

buy 3 and above is RM29.90 each

fully support Leona... her t-shirt is cheap & good quality.....
anybody interested?? she is a good trader...

please pm me the best price :) thanks you !!

acura said:
no XL... got L.. do u want it?

aiiya...i so big they look like babyTs after washing ler :p .... i think next time u should order XL . but in the meantime, beggers can't be choosers.:D
when can i get it?

acura said:
u give me a call. sunday i quite free..

aiyya acura sorry lar last sunday didn't call u. busy ler.
next week lor....eh u got any new arrived polo-Ts?

up to u.
i don't think they have honda integra design though...
but they have others.
if u think it's expensive. go buy there. no one is stopping you.
i am just ttrying to finish up my stock..
not really selling much anyways.

i dun tink the rm25 t-shirt's quality is that good either....anyway ppl buy this type of t-shirt for the pic n design la.... :p

wan good quality t-shirts ah...i recommend u where to buy la...NIKE SHOP....but too bad NIKE dun sell t-shirts wif cars stuffs printed on...;)

got my point???
acura diden promote her t-shirts quality. she oni promote the pictures/designs on the t-shirts...;)