Penang / Butterworth
Price
RM 14800
Condition
New
Honda Civic FK8 FK8R Type R Varis Front Bumper Set

FRONT BUMPER *4pcs (VAHO-020)
Remarks: Front bumper body + under lip + IC shroud + emblem base 4pcs configuration
FRONT BUMPER and UNDER LIP and IC SHROUD and EMBLEM BASE are comprised of four pieces.

• [F/BUMPER specifications (function description)]
  • * Expanded radiator grille area by approximately 20%
  • * The opening area of the intercooler duct has been significantly expanded. In addition, a baffle plate is attached to the intercooler core to capture the running wind without loss and improve cooling efficiency.
  • *Move the fog lamp inward and install left and right inlet ducts and outlet ducts to improve cooling efficiency for the OIL cooler.
  • Note) Not compatible with vehicles equipped with HONDA sensing, compatible products will be developed sequentially.
  • *The under lip part is made of carbon, so the strength is increased, and the left and right brake duct functions can be used like the genuine product.
  • *Reviewed the shape of the body mounting part of the bumper body and changed from clip fixing to bolt fixing. This prevents the bumper from falling off due to downforce UP.
  • *H mark ornament base (emblem pedestal) is a separate part, and it is possible to choose whether or not the ornament is attached (can be removed).

DOUBLE CANARD for FRONT BUMPER (VAHO-021)

LIP GUARD for FRONT BUMPER (VAHO-022)

RM14800

Serious Buyer Only.
postage can be arranged.

Please Visit our page for more imported car parts.
https://www.facebook.com/rsautoacc/

Special Parts can be order from Japan
We ship worldwide

if you are interested please Whatsapp/Call us at
Kongsi pada WhatsApp

Alan 012-4038323
110305807_276671193636160_7614535999415501954_n.jpg
113313383_323425525492205_7533962938168711258_n.jpg
115662438_299690891151712_3160191375593414303_n.jpg
116432100_282239469745726_2218559885191457620_n.jpg
116453945_3276399705713979_1200510164781516468_n.jpg
116669305_2973583146207884_6662802350570759545_n.jpg

hi all and calling all turbo sifus alike for their advice,

on my previous car (a proton) i transplanted an evo 3 engine and modded it slightly more than 300hp, it was quite good and i was pleased with the per4mance. now at the moment (on another car, again still a proton) running on a 1.8 GSR turbo but suddenly feel like putting a 2.0 litre 4G63 powerplant back in again. i'm familiar with the evo engines la but i've heard some VERY VERY good reviews on the VR4 RS also. i've tested a few...