honda civic (AFY 62) year 2007 sky blue colour stolen in besraya highway

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
honda civic year 2007 was hit from the back and later driven away by two indian guys. car number AFY62...sky blue colour...incident happen at 11 something nite on 25 may 2007 <friday>....for those who spot this car please contact me at 0126893641 or 0169772014...thanks for all da help...hope the car can be found...the back fo the car got damage as it was hit first before been hijacked by two indian guys,....

trex92

Aug 10, 2004
omg.... :( so sorry to hear about ur case. Seems these days their MO is like this. Someone else also posted same incident like urs, hit the back of ur car then take the car...

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
yea...actually my fren was in this case..juz helping to post...

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Actually this tactic already use very long time back,my dad kena same case with his accord 16 years back.

Can someone list down the steps that I need to take when I wash and polish my car.
I got my new car last week and i noticed that there are some swirl marks as well as a hazy patch on the bonnet.

I was advised to polish the car, but I dont know if i should take it to a car detailing outfit or should i do it my self. $$ constraints :)

So, if i decide to DIY..can someone recomend me the products as well as the techniques that needs to be used.

Really appreciate the help. Thanks