Skye Tan Rong Wei
From Facebook
Hi ZTHians,
My father has one more bike to sell, the Honda CG125, square headlamps; with 4 speeds. Reason for selling, cos the house has no space to park both my father's car, my new car and the bikes, thus we intended to find a new owner for this bike. As can be seen from the pictures, there is a carriage attached to the bike; the carriage will be separated and only the bike will be sold. The roadtax has just been renewed for 2 months and still has 10 months life yet to be used. Suitable for bike lovers who are looking for new projects to play around with, as the engine and everything is in running condition. View to believe, serious cash buyer only. Price is negotiable. Location Kepong Baru.
SOLD

My father has one more bike to sell, the Honda CG125, square headlamps; with 4 speeds. Reason for selling, cos the house has no space to park both my father's car, my new car and the bikes, thus we intended to find a new owner for this bike. As can be seen from the pictures, there is a carriage attached to the bike; the carriage will be separated and only the bike will be sold. The roadtax has just been renewed for 2 months and still has 10 months life yet to be used. Suitable for bike lovers who are looking for new projects to play around with, as the engine and everything is in running condition. View to believe, serious cash buyer only. Price is negotiable. Location Kepong Baru.
SOLD