honda cb's 2.0cc half culf which import from japan

hyperlemon

price is RM5000 , expensive?

Originally posted by hyperlemon@Aug 8 2004, 20:31
price is RM5000 , expensive?
tts very the expensive man!!! :huh:

i found 1 but like 3 months back at chan sow lin..... rm3k... the 1/2 cut, auto gearbox, twincam, rear disc brakes, fuel tank..... nearly bought it but backside itchy so got a b16a instead.... hehehe ;)

So how much did u pay for the B16?
I asked Mun Lee for EG9 half cut (auto) quoted me 3.7k....

huh!! eg9 auto at 3.7k??? tts kinda cheap!! :huh: :o

i got mine at tt price oso but itsa a da6 (m).....

but mind u if u intend to change to manual, it will cost u at least 1.5k to 1.8k depending wat u wanna change!! the non-lsd gearbox should b roughly around 1k, manual ecu, workmanship... (not mistaken la!!)

total up... it will cost u bout the same as buying an ori manual eg9.... :(

From wat i understand...auto half cuts are much cheaper than manual ones...maybe that's y...cos less ppl will buy it ma..most ppl go for the stick hehehe...so it's a blessing in disguize for the auto lovers out there...kkeke

but honestly.... most honda kakis here will tell u to go for the manual to fully enjoy the vtec... hehehe :P

tt i can tell u.... ;)

i also has ask for the honda cb 2.0CC fuel injection half cut from mun lee
RM2800
but i from sarawak , can't check the engine <_<

wah SAY6euro, u got that price aa, where do you go hah. Anyway is there any problem(JPJ) if my car auto wan to convert to manual..anyone :lol:

Haf anybody deal with mun lee before?
I feel that they are quite snobbish la...
i ask them the price for an EG9 meter panel (auto)..they told me rm400..
when i ask them i want to see it ..they say no need to see la..condition sure ok..
I terus belah man....

Originally posted by kacyp@Oct 8 2004, 20:33
wah SAY6euro, u got that price aa, where do you go hah. Anyway is there any problem(JPJ) if my car auto wan to convert to manual..anyone :lol:
by rite hav to go for test then register la but usually sum dont bother..... its all up to u but for insurance purposes u better do it......

my car still work in progress.... hmmmm :( entah sampai biler!!! :blink: :unsure:

got the 1/2 cut in kepong... a reputable chop shop.... ;)

Originally posted by freak@Oct 9 2004, 08:35
Haf anybody deal with mun lee before?
I feel that they are quite snobbish la...
i ask them the price for an EG9 meter panel (auto)..they told me rm400..
when i ask them i want to see it ..they say no need to see la..condition sure ok..
I terus belah man....
oic :o
i also hate ppl like that ! <_<