Holy fuck! MR2 to Ferrari F355

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
So who in the Klang Valley would be the first to get his/her MR2 converted?
Would be nice to see a Mini Ferrari going around town. LOL. Minus the sweet exhaust tune of a typical Ferrari.

Anybody adventurous enough? <_<

links

May 26, 2004
I saw one mr2 converted into ferrari testarosa in option magazine in japan. its almost can not distinguish because the fellow done a gone body work.

lumghini

Dec 13, 2003
members.cardomain.com
Originally posted by normality78@Jul 10 2004, 12:53 AM
how about Msia JB unit?.

this looks more rx 7 to me than mr2 lehz..

subsonique

Flashpoint
Originally posted by MK84@Jul 9 2004, 06:04 PM
355 or MR2? :)

MK84, that one is one fully identified MR2 hehe. the front is too short to be a 355 or even the roof is a little too high for a 355. correct me if i am wrong. and another give away, the door, a little too short.

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Heheh righto sub..... another way to id the overhang at the rear between the rear bumper and the rear wheel. Also the air-intakes, the ons on the door is too far forward, and it's missing the air intake behind the rear quarter panels. Then there's the interios of course.

Zique, you can get close to the Ferrari sound. Drop in a V6. :)

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
wow...i like visiting websites on kitcar...i think its nice ler....full convertions....and my goodness the red karer ones are really believable...i have a hard time guessing cos i cannot precisely remember how a 355 looks like in the first place...but damn the owner sure pay attention to details....i rike

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
I wonder how much he pumped into getting his car up to that level?

How come Malaysia don't have those shops that do HOT ROTS..

Been following the RIDE series on Discovery Channel and wow, the things they can do to the ride...

What bout the PIMP THE RIDE on MTV.. that one also power....

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Highly illegal. But then again they'd think twice about stopping u anyway. :lol:

rebirth

Apr 22, 2004
will it be dangerous if involved in some minor accident?
i m wondering?

subsonique

Flashpoint
highly dangerous since the chassis and structure are not built for the body.

gOdspEed

Nov 21, 2003
www.penjahakz.net
Originally posted by MK84@Jul 28 2004, 01:04 AM
Highly illegal. But then again they'd think twice about stopping u anyway. :lol:
:lol: ... yup... i'll conquer with u on that one....

joomba

Mar 30, 2004
highly dangerous ka subs..?

i read on this guy fr the uk.. full panel replacement only, no chassis tampering.. no need to weld/screw pieces together.. so i guess if it's true then no problem wif chassis integrity?

don't shoot me aar.. i read only :P

Yesterday my tyre 'boom' while drive along the north south highway...So...May i knoe wat the accual speed can spare tyre handle...i drive Waja and the spare tyre is god damn small.therefore i maintain at 80-90km/h till i reach my destination....:X-: