HKS Kansai or CWest Bodykit ???

Sky222

Aug 16, 2005
AU
Dear all sifu sifu ...

Im driving Proton Wira Sedan ..... planning to put

whole Set HKS KANSAI Evo bodykit means change the bumper,bonnet , headlamp bla b;a bla

or

change to Cwest aftermarket bodykit ???

here the photo below what do u guys think? I just change to bigger intercooler

HKS KANSAI

Proton Cwest

ExODus

May 14, 2006
HKS Kansai for sure..... Very fierce looking.. :adore:

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
see wat u like... hks kansai is nice .. but its too common as i see alot on the road wid this bumper... C-west had the sleeper look ... not bad at all

Sky222

Aug 16, 2005
AU
thx thx for the comment ...~ i dunno ler..both also i like confuse d....most probally HKS Kansai

ExODus

May 14, 2006
Yeah... Go for HKS Kansai... The intercooler space is bigger than the Cwest... *i think... Suitable for ur monster cooler...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
HKS Kansai is the best for ur ride, since the C-West doesn't come out any parts for ur ride, why makes ur ride low class that using fake fiber bumper... the front for ur ride, just fully convert to Evo ma... damn nice wat...

Sky222

Aug 16, 2005
AU
wow ...actually i already got HKS Kansai in my storeroom d. ... kekekek now thinking what spoiler need to use ....what color should i put .....

HKS Here i come ~

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
huh? i thought u said u got the c-west at your storeroom?
and the hks kansai u nvr mentioned it in front of me mcb u...sure count wit u when i meet u up..

and your engine valve cover why become same color as your car jor? i thought last time Tomei style?

Sky222

Aug 16, 2005
AU
huh? i thought u said u got the c-west at your storeroom?
and the hks kansai u nvr mentioned it in front of me mcb u...sure count wit u when i meet u up..

and your engine valve cover why become same color as your car jor? i thought last time Tomei style?

Tomei style mar...~ where got same color ..

I got Cwest and HKS Kansai now ... LOL ~

A few days ago we posted what seemed to be the future of Mclaren. And now we’re posting something closer to what the real production version of the Mclaren will look like. Due to go into production in 2010, the new Mclaren will take on the likes of Bugatti and will be a potential Ferrari Enzo and Lamborghini Murcielago replacement. Unlike the original Mclaren F1, the new one seems to be a strict two seater...