Hindraf Rally

U think traffic jam caused by hindraf is damaging. But businesses had to close, tourist are far from impressed, and the news on Al Jazeera and CNN is not gonna do the economy a lot of good.... Well, if thats what they wanted, what does it do for Malaysians in general? If they are adament to their cause, there must be other ways and means rather than provoke and create chaos...

Seoul, Bangkok and Paris have many times more protests than KL, so does their economies fall??..... Economy is not gonna effected by few protests, foreign investors are keen to look at the government transparency, strategic location, available of skilled labours, basic incentives, basic infrastructure n etc, that's why those three cities mentioned above still attract FDI.....

Even Indians are divided into several hierachies, the educated one work hard and while grumbling once a while for their mistreatments, like most Chinese did........ Others who can't get a decent jobs and would lie low like their previous generations end up joining gangsterism for quick money, plus they love to looks like Bollywood hero, fighting here n there...... To be fair, who provoke the Indians first for such a long time?? Have you seen the video posted on Youtube?? It's good that Indians are releasing their angers at healthy dose with this rally, but G acted badly for not admitting their discriminating policies....

dj_gti,

is that the book including some de-classified documents from british government? its quite an interesting book.

our sejarah in the school has covered up a lot of the local history especially those involved riots and demostration. I did read through some articles online and a lot of foreign media potraiting the culprit who set up this is our current G-men. Even LKY in sg also hinting in his words that certain race in police was involved in setting fire in the town and the attack on the people in other race.Thats why they bring in more gurkhas from Nepal in the singapore police force to act as neutral force to handle the riots involve racial issue.

There were also accounts from the british that some people witnessed the mobs "happily" fetched by vehicle from the G-men after setting fire and assault people in msia.......

there were quite a few riots in the 50s and 60s involve racial and religious issues which i think we should get to know more because it is a lesson to be learned but they just "cover up" and i feel they are no difference to the way which japanese cover up their misbehavior during WWII....

our teaching text book also barely touching the "confrontasi" campaign in indonesia which involved a lot of terrorism activities in msia and the british and australia have to send in SAS to counter the indonesia invasion plan. The indo even send in paratroopers in johore and other parts of malay peninsula....

So wats the outcome now?Heard tt ther will b more protests coming...
ohhh dear.....i have a bad feeling bout this......herd from some friends of mine in UTK that if they gather again.......don't just expect tear gas and chemical water sprays.....get ready to face that rattan stick of the FRU's.....ohhh...boy......ohh boy.....what gonna happen in our beloved country......

I ady predicted all tis u know.All tis gatherings & protests bcome so common now & i was shock to hear more & more coming.Wat happen next i can say the govt reli haf to do 'smtg' before things go worst.Participation by NGO's tt makes international media highlighted Msian issues.Al Jazeera,CNN,Bloomberg,etc started to do a full cover up on Msia.Is no good...:bawling:

Just njoy our favourite food while v can.Satria_95,any plc to recommend?No indian food pls coz i don't want eat halfway got some indian thugs come in & extort money OR caught myself stuck in a middle of protests.Hahaha

Interesting links... http://jedyoong.wordpress.com/2007/11/30/20-reasons-to-vote-opposition/

yup,it's in red colour and it's SOLD OUT.........
1st of all mr.satria_95,i think u need to read what did the hindraf people send the memo to pak lah and some of the important people around the world even the human rights bla bla thingy,the book did not "well be twisted" because it's with some documents during that may13,writers from england and other countries wrote it....so from what i believe,since u have not read the book,i can lend u the book but u have to promise me to give it back to me.

do u know what actually happend during may13 ?? and kampung medan ?? mr.satria_95 ?? it's nothing to do with race or religion or whatever.....IT'S CALLED FAIR TREAMENT.....i do suggest u do read b4 u type because it might make people like me feel weird seeing the way u type.....

if u need the book,i'm willing to help u or shall i say search on google.com and it might help u....

thanks,and please do more research b4 u type....
sekian,majulah bersama malaysia....
Yo, chill out, dude. Well informed or not, I'm just speaking my mind. Or is it wrong to even have freedom of thought and posting it out in malaysia?

civic-r,
erm... eat maggi mee with lots of vege at home. hehehe Safest place to be. and the loads of vege helps you shit easier the next day too. hahaha

Hahaha ... typical s_95 ... If all else fails, those bastard prune juice will keep you regular .... or way over the shits ... Hahahahaha ...

links,
"is that the book including some de-classified documents from british government? its quite an interesting book."

that's the book i'm talking about........

satria_95,
i'm chilling,no worries about that....

but do u guys know who's idea behind this ??
from my point of view after the lawyer video clip,the bersih riot and now this hindraff.....i would point my finger to datuk seri anwar ibrahim...

do u guys know why the lawyer video clip came out in the 1st place ?? try to bring mahatir inside.....

mr.civic-r
"No indian food pls coz i don't want eat halfway got some indian thugs come in & extort money OR caught myself stuck in a middle of protests.Hahaha"

i have no seen any indian thugs coming to me and extorting money or i have not seen myself caught in the middle of a protests.......i believe if u can read and type,u can stay away from problems....with this statement u make,some of the zth members which are indians,might not like what u typed....please do give them respect and u will get yr respect.....aight...

cheers..

lennon,
"Seoul, Bangkok and Paris have many times more protests than KL, so does their economies fall??"

I TOTALLY AGREE WITH YOU,finally there's someone talking about our COUNTRY !!! 1st of all,from my point of view i would say,our "G" is scared that the truth comes out,look at the video clips from our malaysian chinese "2pac" studying at s.korea,right ?? whatever he said in the video was right and the truth,but the problem is....someone fellas or should i say most fellas in the "G" can't accept the truth......

so the "G" gotta protect all cost to show the world that malaysia is a peacefull country,how long can u do this ?? how long can u cover ?? we are actually staying in a country that belongs to someone,we are just the normal fellas doing our daily routine....damn mann......some of us will be wondering that our ex-so called beloved PM Dr.M,when he was up there how come no riot or bla bla bla.....

hahahahahahahaha,because all buang masuk ISA,so all the kuncu kuncu diam already......hehehehehehe but the chinese did a riot infront of KLCC for the increased of petrol price,but FRU took the batons and the police force bagi them kau kau,go check out on youtube.com,

as someone did mention about the UTK will take action with FRU with the batons,they can't do that because CNN n AL-JASERA is waiting to show the human rights comm. this is MALAYSIAN POLICE.....this is not the same like last time.....it's never about race,it's never about money and its never about religion......

ask yrself this question,if ever you fought with yr brothers or sisters,why ?? because they said something wrong or u feel tak puas hati....leads to UNFAIR TREATMENT.....so guys,this hindraff rally is show UNFAIR TREATMENT after 50 years of what !!!!! i forgot the webpage the memo was shown,try to check out the memo that send to alot of high ranking bodies around the world.......

Seoul, Bangkok and Paris have many times more protests than KL, so does their economies fall??..... Economy is not gonna effected by few protests, foreign investors are keen to look at the government transparency, strategic location, available of skilled labours, basic incentives, basic infrastructure n etc, that's why those three cities mentioned above still attract FDI.....

Seoul has GDP percapita some 4 times more than us. Paris is already developed. Bangkok suffered big time man, their stock markets was close to a melt down, and we benefited man. Money from their stock exchange came to us, that why we suddenly got a health dose of being above the 1000 mark on our index.

As a country we have all to gain for. Looking at world economics, our diverse culture can gain big time. There big brother china whose gonna be the next economic superpower. India is a rising star that is only gonna be 2nd to china. And theres the Shiekhs oil money to be tapped on. We can leverage on all of this thru our diversity man.

But we gotta to sit down and resolve a lot of shit first. Problem is its not going to be resolved overnight.

Sadly the days of racial harmony has long faded man. You only see that kinda stuff in Tv ads and even then; people say "come on, get real man...." i for one say, we should get real. Its weird man, i'm currently posted in the UK, and i have more friends from other races (most from china and india) than i do back home. Its all fucked up man.

Its hard man, but one thing for sure, using provoking statements, making shallow comments about race and religion is not gonna work, and may even be a step backwards. Even worse, using jewish tactics to call upon the west's help that 'extremist Islamic terrorist' are doing 'ethnic cleansing' / 'genocide', believe me, is in no way gonna be appreciated ans is just gonna piss off a lot of people and worryingly fuel hatred.

I personnally feel and understand what you are calling for... better rights...i do. But that just me, there many still out there who are not ready. Its the majority man... the pakcik, makcik, youths in the kampungs for example. So,you can see why the ruling elite will not push for it even if they want to. In essence, the whole thing has to be approached respectfully and intelligently. Coz, fact is the issue of race and religion is a sensitive one. Mix it with showing a bit more gratitute to what you already have and you're half way there... Its how things should be done for anything, not just this instance man...

I for one would love to have more chinese and indian friends over for an open house or have a tt with man..... peace and out....

PLACE YEERRRRR BETS!!!
Bet on when is the next protest + riots!
Winner will get free maggi mee + vege cooked by chef Satria_95!

one day really must convoy to Klang for Bak Kut Teh, ate some for breakfast last Sunday, the herbs make me feel hot til late at nite.meat not too bad
Just found a nice Chicken rice stall beside Williams, open lunch time only, rice alot of butter/margerine, has taste. char siew n siew yoke really fatty. Chicken is decent...
i'll go eat some chocolates now...

dj gti,
so you suspect that A-Ibrahim is cooking up something in the background? I heard something from someone saying that A-Ibrahim came out earlier and is cooking something up in the background. I am not sure exactly what it is but yeah, he's trying to take revenge or something.

ecstacy_elmo,
what bet ar? haha Go buy lottery ler. hehehe can win millions of RM and then cabut out of the country. Ya lor, when wanna convoy for bak kut teh? Plan something ler. Preferably saturday morning la

one day really must convoy to Klang for Bak Kut Teh, ate some for breakfast last Sunday, the herbs make me feel hot til

Eat liao BKT gotto find some ways to relieve the "heat"..... Sure hot la with all the herbs ... Ask s_95 where he go after BKT ...

dont la convoy to bak kuk teh...i cannot ikut laaaaa.......

I heard somewhere there is like halal BKT but of course the meat is like chicken or something. They call Chi Kut Teh (as mention by karl5511) but I remember during the Sars incident where all the farms at Bukit Beruntung were infected so no more u know what. So I went for the CKT but somehow, don't get the real taste out ...

Could always try a halal CKT so everyone could convey together as ONE ...

CKT taste no good la.Don't know.Just the originality taste is not ther.