HELP! Suspension for Perdana V6 got 'terkangkang'

fredfaris

Apr 3, 2012
I got this problem maybe long ago but I just noticed it since I changed the lower arm straight, tie end rod. Some friends suggest me to go press the arm. But some suggest that I get the thing that we put at the top of the suspension so that we can adjust the suspension from there. Please help me coz i dont know what the thing that should be install to the suspension. What is it and how much the thing cost?

Sorry for lame question. Your help is appreciated.

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
Put washers or now there's adjustable upper arm and also adjustable upper arm mounting bolt..

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
i think TS is talking abt the Pillow Ball Mount...

myperdana

Dec 16, 2011
Johor
i suggest get the adjustable upper arms bro .. if press ... its a one way condition.. later when u make ur car lower or etc have to think again ..

Hey guys.

Newbie here. I'm thinking of converting my Satria 1.3. Due to my budget, i shortlisted these two engines (4G92 DOHC and 4G93 SOHC).

Wanna asked all the sifu here, which one should i take? What's the pros and cons of both engines.
and if there is any other/better engine within the same price range, please advice too.