Helo... Helo Help Me Please?

Originally posted by acura@Apr 15 2005, 09:37
ergh.... now my car the handbrake light wont off... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />

regret buying larr... so mny problems
[snapback]899333[/snapback]​

handbrake light won't off check ur brake fluid level la...

n dun regret buying the car coz u've alr bought it.... :P
Spend some time n money of coz to restore back ur car n i bet u'll feel happier than getting a new S15 coz a new car sure everything also new new no problem ma. :P
But if u can restore an older car to make it has less problem or kill watever problem it has....you'll probably feel so great to own that car... ;)

U sell the car to me cheap cheap.
Then u dont need to worry fixing it up.
Airtrek turbo faster and handles better than the 180sx keke.
:)
hehe

Then Vic
Sell me your babygodzilla cheap cheap
180sx handle better than the babygodzilla

haha i think it's better to worry bout fixing those problems first before thinking bout a gt-wing...your car's not the only one falling to pieces either...just got mine in less than a week and then the brakes didn't work...now my steering's stiff...then my lock doesn't work either...plus my door doens't close properly...and finally my mat feels damp after a heavy shower which only means that there's a leak somewhere...oh not to mention my air cond is blowing mist recently...i'm not sure if that's a good thing or not though :ph34r:

so hey!! urs isn't so bad rite? ;) i'm feeling a lil regret for buying it too but...i guess patience can pay off...hopefully

Wow, what a thread.

Congrats and condolences on your new car at the same time Acura. :p
Don't get me wrong, great car, but as u know it's old so the term `falling apart' comes with it as a bonus. Hehehe. (Jokes ah, don't get mad)

I'm about to get my hands on an silvia, same year and engine as yours so i'll probably be in the same boat, if not worse.

BUT I got plans mate. Big plans.

Good luck on your quest and if ya need a guide to Onward (OMS) in Puchong one day, let me (or any other willing nissan owners) know. I will need to go there soon too. Oh and 1 more thing, if ya find any bargains in the 1/2 cut shops (for silvia/180sx) give us a holler!

http://img199.echo.cx/img199/4513/dcp027335mz.jpg

looking for this...

yeah.. i am thinking of getting the bodywork done up first.. so far only the side skirt i have found. now looking for this front bumper or something similar laaa... and then a back skirt then i can start my project.

oh yeah... how to check my fuse ah? i found the fuse box oledi.. thanks to isky... now how to check which is working and which is not working?

http://img199.echo.cx/img199/1024/p82502395rf.jpg <--- something like this one ..