Guys/gals using laptop........faiti faiti

synail

The reliable and reasonable router
support streamyx going to buy 2moro
gf ask(wants) me to buy for her
me blur blur

U guys pakai apa router?

I'm using the Linksys B-Series wireless router. No complaints until today.

Hi! I just bought this 4-in-1 wireless Access Point. The main thing that attracted me over the other 3-in-1 Access Point is the 4th function.. which is the ADSL modem is built-in.

So that means I won't need to hook up to a PC or an external ADSL modem ( USB Streamyx modem)

All I need to do is plug in the phone line into this 4-in-1 Access Point and I can practically start surfing the net.

I got it for RM360 at the recent PC Fair.

Go to this url to find out more about the http://www.fida.com/products/h9000w.htm

I'm using DLINK D-714 P+...Router + 4 port switch + AP. No prob until now. Costs me RM280.

If u already have a ADSL model and plan to use wireless..then buy the 3 in 1 router like the one i'm using..otherwise get the 4 in 1 lor.

3com wireless router..got 2 antenna..so better reception..i can even online nex to the swimming pool on my apartment while i am 8 floor away from my router .. no complain . :lol:

wahh so many ah
me pening edi
today lunch hour me go LYP
buy this buy that
look for the router

thanks ;)