Guy what u think abt this ???

HidSeller

This is my Graphic Designer Job ...
What u think if i really done my car like that ??? too much ??? or still got room to improve ???

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v489/SonnyCooL/Alphard_side2.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v489/SonnyCooL/Alphard_Side.jpg

acbc said:
Pls don't use Type R la... very Ah Beng! :(

no type R lah ... just the designer know nothing much abt car ....
hehehehhehe ...

Phat7 : No worry, u din tell, i would't know .... Thanks

That is hideous. "Please write to us at, I'm a clot and I've ruined my car, BBC London..."

si|verfish said:
That is hideous. "Please write to us at, I'm a clot and I've ruined my car, BBC London..."

no worry done it b4 too old .....
Life short ..... Play Hard ....

Pimp' it out... Xzibit style... Haha... Maybe u can get inspired by some of the cars WCC pimped...

errrr.......just not my taste......and the graphic on the car should be disaturate more so it look more realistic....probably adedd lil bit of noise to the graphic so it wouldnt look like illustrator work that much....

for advertistment can la... but for personal use too much lar...
if u going for autoshow, i would say not enough... for normal daily use, jz keep it plain...

HidSeller said:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v489/SonnyCooL/Alphard_side2.jpg

if i reli have to choose i choose this also...

n if u reli want to keep that design up there...
take away the words please...

and change your car colour if u want keep that design ... cheers..

but i still think its too much .. heheh.. :smile:

Sonny,

you called this afternoon? Didnt hear my mobile.

Dude, among the two, I'd rather be looking at a Perodua Rusa... like what Dave said, its freakin fugly!!!! But then again, ur motto is to attract ones attention, so I'd suppose its "well-done".... I'd go with simple JDM VIP style and will send you some pics i took from HK last week on the Alphards there.... :)

Cheers!

IMHO, 2nd pic is overdone. Any other option available? I believe something better can be done.

Suddenly I feel that Alphard can be very young look..

aijoh... definitely overdone with those "look-fast" stickers....

remove the stickers.... slap on some bodykits... lowered wit 18" wheels... dark tint.. black colour.. voila.. mafia chic humping mobile... hahaha.

zephyr3d said:
aijoh... definitely overdone with those "look-fast" stickers....

remove the stickers.... slap on some bodykits... lowered wit 18" wheels... dark tint.. black colour.. voila.. mafia chic humping mobile... hahaha.

I'm feeling ya brotha. Pimp that ride!

IMO the flames are a little too much. Designs have to match the character of the vehicles they are painted on. For the vehicle you've chosen and given it's colour, I'd go more with shades of blue as I think it's blends nicely with white. The flames look all over the place at the moment and lack conformity (maybe that's your point though). I'd personally prefer straight streamlined looking designs.

Ah well, I studied marketing & management. This ain't exactly my cup of tea so don't stab me or anything.

go for the "yakuza" look. Fully black (matte for individaulity), 20" wheels. touches of chrome bits. Have a 18year old prettty japanese gal for travelling companion. (who only speaks japanese to you).

I believe the alphard has optional/standard auto slide side door & do plunk in a comfortable queen size bed for slow "long travels" to night spots, etc.

NoTiGuY said:
Sonny,

you called this afternoon? Didnt hear my mobile.

Dude, among the two, I'd rather be looking at a Perodua Rusa... like what Dave said, its freakin fugly!!!! But then again, ur motto is to attract ones attention, so I'd suppose its "well-done".... I'd go with simple JDM VIP style and will send you some pics i took from HK last week on the Alphards there.... :)

Cheers!

i found few nice JDM kit but i think u know my driving style more then me right ????
when i get back to PG u try to check my current original PU Kit status ......

Can find me 20" or above rims ar ?? any location ....