GTTI item needed

0to100

I would like to ask if anybody have GTTI side skirt and spoiler..(bukan tiang gol pn tak per) with 3rd brake light to let go..i'm very in tersted...tq...pm, mail [email protected] or sms/call 0122815880...tq

0to100 said:
I would like to ask if anybody have GTTI side skirt and spoiler..(bukan tiang gol pn tak per) with 3rd brake light to let go..i'm very in tersted...tq...pm, mail [email protected] or sms/call 0122815880...tq

Gud luck man~... this stuff is very2 rare till i decide to mold with fiber from origional one courtesy of my friend...

Yeah! Very rare and makes me migrain! Does anybody know any PU shop? (not fiber shop)..

I also experienced the same thing..When I make a deal with someone for almost one month then finally on the day we want to make a deal, he said that he can't cabut the side skirts from his car..Pity..At least he must try untill can, but he gave up at the middle..Poor me!

Makes me frustrated of Daihatsu stuffs..Hard to get..

One month waiting, finally...frustrated..finally nothing!!!!

For all of you GTti (or GTxx) fans, try call this guy, Allan (012-2657005) from Dream Machine. Maybe his shop has some of the stuff that you have been searching all this while. (This guy is my friend, don't get any commission here :biggrin: , just want to help fellow charaders)

Dream Machine

Dream Machine is dedicated mostly for charade ... try to get there n find the stuff that u really wish to get..try call allan