flames coming out of exhaust

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
Ignition timing or valve sealing. Try retuning the ignition and carburetor. If problem persist, very likely valve area. Valve springs could be weak and needs changing.

But not that serious la. But would wear out the exhaust more. First symtoms are always the popping sound after you release the accelerator.

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
hahaha its like wasting a lil petrol worr...and wearing out the exhaust...heheh
btw..do u jiggle ur head when fire comes out?hehee

ChuckY

Apr 15, 2005
Bukit OUG
izzit ur car jigglyhead? spotted ur car yesterday at ss15...bumper *jiggly_head* LoL...ok out of topic...

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
muahahhahahaha we are always out of topic one... :p

neway, if it spits fire means ur combustion is going haywire, means ur plugs, cables, distributor and/or starter... and ur carb.

jiggly_head

Jun 12, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fstrader said:
muahahhahahaha we are always out of topic one... :p

neway, if it spits fire means ur combustion is going haywire, means ur plugs, cables, distributor and/or starter... and ur carb.
hmm plugs change liao cables checked distributor dunno carb check oso i forgot my commas

Here are some pictures of the recent Bukit Tinggi time trial event catered to the supercars. These are just a fraction of the action-packed weekend. <b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b>...